Header Ads

Header ADS

Airborn - "Speed of Life" (audio)

Ο δίσκος των Airborn "Lizard Secrets: Part Two - Age of Wonder"
Ο έκτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Airborn είναι προ των πυλών. Οι Ιταλοί metallers θα κυκλοφορήσουν στις αρχές Δεκεμβρίου το album "Lizard Secrets: Part Two - Age of Wonder" (το οποίο αποτελεί -προφανώς- την συνέχεια του δίσκου "Lizard Secrets: Part One - Land of the Living" που "βγήκε" πρόπερσι.

Οι Airborn είναι στο "κουρμπέτι" από τα μέσα της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα και δηλώνουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Judas Priest, Iron Savior, Gamma Ray, Helloween, Blue Oyster Cult, Iron Maiden, Running Wild, Blind Guardian, Heaven's Gate κλπ...

Δελτίο τύπου: « Veteran Italian Heavy Metal band AIRBORN has just signed a new deal with Fighter Records for the release of their 6th full-length album titled "Lizard Secrets: Part Two - Age of Wonder", which is part of a trilogy, and which will see the light on December 10th, 2020 in CD format.

Arisen in 1995 in Turin (Italy), AIRBORN have released five albums: "Against the World" (2001), "D-Generation" (2003), "Legend of Madog" (2009), "Dark Future Rising" (2014) and "Lizard Secrets: Part One - Land of the Living" (2018 - Fighter Rec.), as well as a live album "Dinosaurs: 20 Years Live" (2016).

Having played tours, shows and festivals alongside bands like IRON SAVIOR, FATES WARNING, FREEDOM CALL, PARAGON and many others, AIRBORN have built a solid reputation within the European Power/ Heavy Metal scene during their 25 year career. "Lizard Secrets: Part Two - Age of Wonder" is the band's 6th full studio album and it's the second installment in a trilogy of albums.

This new work, although it follows the traditional style of the band that blends traditional Heavy Metal with Power Metal, shows more varied and dynamic compositions if possible, and it is without a doubt an excellent work that no lover of these styles should miss.

Release date for AIRBORN's 6th album "Lizard Secrets: Part Two - Age of Wonder" will be 10th of December 2020 through Fighter Records on CD format.» 

Band: Airborn
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Turin, Piedmont
Formed in: 1996
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Science fiction
Years active: 1996-present

Audio: "Speed of Life"
Album: "Lizard Secrets: Part Two - Age of Wonder"
Type: Full length

Release date: December 10th, 2020
Label: Fighter Records
Format: CD (Europe / World)

Release date: December 16th, 2020
Label: Spiritual Beast
Format: CD (Japan and Asia)

Track listing:
01. Soultraveller
02. Edge of Disaster
03. Golden Rules
04. Follow the Leader
05. Speed of Life
06. Condemned to Believe
07. Age of Wonder
08. Troubles
09. Scarecrow Days
10. Star a Star

Bonus (Japan Edition Only):
11. Extraterrestrial Life
12. Born to Fly
13. King of the Sea

The tracklist features ten songs. Three bonus tracks picked from the first three albums, re-arranged and re-recorded will be included in the Japan Edition. 

Band members:
Alessio Perardi - Vocals, Guitars
Roberto Capucchio - Guitars
Domenico Buratti - Bass
Roberto Gaia - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.