Header Ads

Header ADS

Leaves' Eyes - "Dark Love Empress" (video)

Ο τελευταίος Βίκινγκ. The Last Viking. Αυτός είναι ο τίτλος του νέου δισκογραφικού πονήματος των Leaves' Eyes που θα κυκλοφορήσει τον προσεχή Οκτώβριο. Το στιχουργικό περιεχόμενου του album σύμφωνα με την μπάντα:

«England in the year 1066. The decisive battle near Stamford Bridge. Warriors fighting death, the grounds soaked in blood. Norway’s king Harald III, called Hardrada ("the hard ruler") lies dying. His whole life flashes before his eyes: cruel wars, fights over power, journeys to exotic worlds guiding to powerful women, emperors and kings falling into ruin. The last Viking King is dead - the Vikings’ age is over. Long live the Vikings.»

Το έδαφος προετοιμάζει το single (και το αντίστοιχο βίντεο) του τραγουδιού "Dark Love Empress" που κυκλοφορεί ήδη (σε ψηφιακή μορφή)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Dear Fans & Friends, we have fantastic news for you! On 23rd of October our new album "The Last Viking" will come out via AFM Records! Monumental. Epic. Powerful. - Leaves' Eyes bring the Viking Sagas to their bombastic finale.

Available as:

➜ 2-CD Digipak (incl. Instrumental Bonus-CD)

➜ 2-CD Digipak “Collector’s Edition” (incl. Instrumental Bonus-CD, alternate cover artwork & handsigned autographcard)

➜ Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl (pinewood green, hazy orange - ltd. to 533 units each)

➜ Ltd. Hardcover Artbook (exclusive cover, 30x30cm, 60 pages, incl. album, "Viking Spirit" DVD featuring the original film documentary about the growing Viking re-enactment scene of which Fronter Alex and the band is part of since many years, Studio Making Of, Official Videoclips, Soundtrack Bonus-CD & handsigned autograph card - limited to 1066 units).»

Band: Leaves' Eyes
Country of origin: Germany
Formed in: 2003
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Lyrical themes: Nature, Love, History, Vikings, Norse mythology
Years active: 2003-present

Video: "Dark Love Empress"
Music: Thorsten Bauer, Alexander Krull
Lyrics: Alexander Krull
Directed by: Matteo VDiva Fabbiani, Chiara Cherami
Produced by: Matteo VDiva Fabbiani, Chiara Cherami

Ο δίσκος των Leaves' Eyes "The Last Viking"
Album: "The Last Viking"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 23rd, 2020
Label: AFM Records
Format: CD, 2CD

Track listing:
01. Death of a King
02. Chain of the Golden Horn
03. Dark Love Empress
04. Serpents and Dragon
05. Black Butterfly
06. War of Kings
07. For Victory
08. Two Kings One Realm
09. Flames in the Sky
10. Serkland
11. Varangians
12. Night of the Ravens
13. The Last Viking
14. Break Into the Sky of Aeon

Band members:
Elina Siirala - Vocals
Alexander Krull - Vocals
Thorsten Bauer - Guitars
Micki Richter - Guitars
Joris Nijenhuis - Drums

Clémentine Delauney - Vocals (female) (track 5)

Miscellaneous staff:
Stefan Heilemann - Artwork
Alexander Krull - Producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.