English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Solid Faith - ''Another Sin'' (Live Sessions at TV WAR)

Το album των Solid Faith "Eternal Quest'
She always gets what she wants
She always lives in shadows
Don’t ever lose control
Never take her for granted

She’s more than a sin
More than any illusion
Promises she can’t keep
Another sweet confusion

She always knows what to say
She can see the future
Are you ready to play?
No plans and no defenses

She’s more than a sin
More than any illusion
Promises she can’t keep
Another sweet confusion

One more sin, Another sin, Another sin

Now you’re under control
You love the way she lies
She’ll get under your skin
Too late for you to stop her

She’s more than a sin
More than any illusion
Promises she can’t keep
Another sweet confusion
Another sweet confusion

Τον Μάρτιο του 1997 δημιουργήθηκαν στην Αθήνα οι Secrecy. Δύο χρόνια αργότερα (και μετά την κυκλοφορία ενός demo) μετονομάσθηκαν σε Solid Faith συνεχίζοντας μέχρι τις ημέρες μας. Progressive metal χαρακτηρίζουν την μουσική τους αναφέροντας ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Dream Theater, Symphony X, Fates Warning, Metallica, Iron Maiden. Μόνο τους δισκογραφικό αποτύπωμα το demo "Empty Promise" που κυκλοφόρησε το 1999. Εν έτει 2020 έφθασε η στιγμή για το επίσημο ντεμπούτο τους, το οποίο φέρει τον τίτλο "Eternal Quest" και κυκλοφόρησε τον προηγούμενο μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Solid Faith at TV WAR / Metal Hammer Greece / MAD TV / Live sessions / July 2020. Solid Faith went to TV WAR on MAD TV for an interview and a live session in order to present "Eternal Quest" album, released worldwide by Alone Records in June 2020. "Another Sin" is one of the songs of "Eternal Quest" performed live at Underground Music Studios. Solid Faith would like to thank George Desyllas (Customize! The Hard And Heavy Factory), on keyboards for his guest appearance.»

Band: Solid Faith
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Athens, Attica
Formed in: 1997
Genre: Progressive Metal
Years active: 1997-1999 (as Secrecy), 1999-present

Video: "Another Sin"
Video Production by: John Kaimakamis & The Nightwatchers
Mixed at: Underground Music Studios & Jimmy Kats
Guest appearance on keyboards: George Desyllas

Album: "Eternal Quest"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 10th 2020
Label: Alone Records
Format: CD
Limitation: 500 copies

Track listing:
01. See Through Time
02. Eternal Quest
03. What Life Means
04. Forgive Yourself
05. Another Sin
06. Stare at Me
07. Gone in the Daylight
08. Stay Forever Young
09. Moments to Blame
10. Lost In Faith

Band members:
Byron Gatsis - Bass
Kostas Karapetsakos - Drums
Pandelis Moudouris - Guitars
Theodor Martinis - Vocals

Chryso Stamatopoulou - Vocals (backing) arrangements
Bob Katsionis - Keyboards

Miscellaneous staff:
Giannis Martzoukos - Cover art, Layout, Logo
Ilias Doumpakis - Recording
Nick Economou - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου