English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Lufeh - "The Unknown" (video)

Ο δίσκος των Lufeh "Luggage Falling Down"
(See Me)
I’m on a road with no one there
(Things Be)
A lonely place that feels like home
I’m not sure if I’m prepared
To walk alone in the unknown
Take it slow
Find out where to go
Then we’ll overcome the things when we find
the empty spaces
Give it time to fill those unknown places
Leave the past
And just take a chance
To explore in a world we can grow
And bring some changes
You can write your guide and signs to hold your own
The number of things to be
Can taunt a person’s peace
Ignoring the things to see
Can seize what you believe
‘Cause there’s no need to know
All the secrets in this life
There’s need for compromise
To piece your heart inside

Νέο συγκρότημα οι Lufeh. Δημιουργήθηκαν πέρυσι από τον drummer Lufeh Batera (εξού και το όνομα της μπάντας), βαδίζουν σε prog μονοπάτια και μας παρουσιάζονται κάπως έτσι:

«Sophisticated, progressive, and refined, Los Angeles based progressive metallers Lufeh (a band of both Brazilian and American musicians) creates an enjoyable experience, meandering through jazz styles, heavy metal foundations, and rhythmic Brazilian influences. The mind expanded sonic journey is something new and interesting to listen to.»

Στα μέσα του περασμένου Απρίλη κυκλοφόρησε το (αυτοχρηματοδοτούμενο) ντεμπούτο των Lufeh υπό τον τίτλο "Luggage Falling Down"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The Unknown started as a keyboard-driven song, and became perhaps the most technical and heaviest song on the album. It features every instrument, including guitar and bass shredding, a tremendously dramatic vocal melody, and great counterpoint.»

Band: Lufeh
Country of origin: United States
Location: Los Angeles, California
Formed in: 2019
Genre: Progressive Metal/Rock
Years active: 2019-present

Video: "The Unknown"
Music by: Teo Dornellas
Lyrics by: Josh Kim
Music Production by: Gera Penna
Director / Director of Photography: Ivan Copelli
Video Editing: J.R. Finnis
Audio Editing: Paulo Roberto Albino
Mix / Master: Adair Daufembach

Album: "Luggage Falling Down"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 18th, 2020
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:
1. Find My Way 04:25
2. The Unknown 03:36
3. Doors 04:06
4. Trial of Escapade 04:24
5. My World 04:52
6. End of the Road 04:05
7. Escape 04:03
8. The Edge 04:04

Band members:
Duca Tambasco - Bass
Lufeh Batera - Drums
Teo Dornellas - Guitars
Gera Penna - Keyboards
Dennis Atlas - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου