Header Ads

Header ADS

Hesperian Opus - "Fields Of Fear" (audio)

Ο Τάσος Κροκόδειλος τραγουδάει στους Spitfire, στους Fire and Steel (tribute μπάντα στους Manowar) και στους Blind Justice, τον έχουμε ακούσει (live) στους Marauder (2016-17), ενώ έχει παρελθόν με τους Secret Illusion, X-Piral, Hybrid και Deified.

Ο Harry Loisios είναι κιθαρίστας από την Κέρκυρα. Αρέσκεται στο νεοκλασικό ύφος κι έχει κυκλοφορήσει έναν προσωπικό δίσκο ("Mountain of the Gods") το 2010. Οι δύο προαναφερθέντες μαζί με τον Christ Stergiannidis (βλ. Darklon, Paladine) και τον Dimitris Karageorgos δημιούργησαν τους Hesperian Opus.

Η μπάντα εδρεύει στην πρωτεύουσα της Ολλανδίας (Άμστερνταμ) και κυκλοφόρησε προ τριμήνου (τον Φεβρουάριο) το ντεμπούτο της, το οποίο φέρει τον τίτλο "Chasing The Light". Ως προς το μουσικό της ύφος; Νεοκλασικό power metal...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Guitars from heaven and strings on fire. Voices emerging from the deep and reaching the sky. Rock solid bass and drum lines keeping everything in order.

Those are the elements of Hesperian Opus debut album with the title “Chasing The Light”: Harry Loisios - Guitars, Tassos Krokodilos - Vocals (Spitfire), Christ Stergiannidis - Bass (Darklon, Paladine) and Dimitris Karageorgos - Drums are the ones that will be rocking you during the live shows.

Neoclassical Power Metal with a touch of Hard Rock every now and then. Flowing like water hitting like a hammer. Recorded, mixed and produced on Devasoundz Studio by Thimios Krikos. Mastered by: Kostas Scandalis (Horizon’s End, ex-Wardrum, Remaster Warrior at Arkeyn Steel Recs). Cover artwork is done by George Zacharoglou. For fans of Kamelot, Inner Wish, Ring Of Fire, Ark Storm, Harmony.»

Ο δίσκος των Hesperian Opus "Chasing The Light"
Band: Hesperian Opus
Country of origin: Greece / Netherlands
Location: Amsterdam
Genre: Neoclassical Metal

Audio: "Fields Of Fear"
Album: "Chasing The Light"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 2020
Label: Steel Gallery Records

Track listing:
01. Chasing The Light
02. Field Of Fears
03. The Prison Mind
04. Rise From The Ashes
05. I 6. Cast Into The Fire
07. Touch The Sky
08. Highest Of Hopes
09. Seas Of No Return
10. Out Of The Cage

Harry Loisios - Guitars
Tassos Krokodilos - Vocals
Christ Stergiannidis - Bass
Dimitris Karageorgos - Drums

Guest: George Georgiou - Keyboards

All music written by: Harry Loisios and Tassos Krokodilos
All lyrics by: Tassos Krokodilos
Produced and Mixed by: Thymios Krikos at Deva Sound Studios, 2019
Mastered by: Kostas Scandalis at Infinity Studio, 2019
Cover Artwork/Layout by: George Zacharoglou
Photos by: Kostas Krasonis

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.