English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Starblind - "The Young Man" (lyric video)

Οι Starblind μας έρχονται από την πρωτεύουσα της Σουηδίας. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ επταετίας κι αναφέρουν ως βασικές τους επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Manowar. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" με τον τέταρτο να είναι προ των πυλών.

Φέρει τον τίτλο "Black Bubbling Ooze" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη του επόμενου μήνα. Το έδαφος προετοίμασε το βίντεο του τραγουδιού "Here I Am". Σειρά για παρουσίαση παίρνει το lyric video του μουσικού κομματιού "The Young Man"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «After two albums, the Swedes in Starblind had to cope with a change of vocalist in 2016. But the newly acquired Marcus S. Olkerud did splendid work on the third album. An album that already shows the direction of where the quintet is headed with their fourth work ‘Black Bubbling Ooze’.

Wonderful twin guitar runs by the duo Björn Rosenblad and Johan “J.J” Jonasson are a shining example of Melodic Metal. The hammering bass lines provided by Daniel Tillberg together with the thunderous drum works by Zakarias Wikner create a solid and heavy foundation that gets your heart pounding.

In addition, the vocals manage to steer the eight compositions into the classic vein of true Heavy Metal. Of course, comparisons to Iron Maiden are inevitable this time as well, but at this level of quality, other formations of a similar nature must make a strong impression to compare. Starblind will certainly make many new friends with ‘Black Bubbling Ooze’.»

Ο δίσκος των Starblind "Black Bubbling Ooze"
Band: Starblind
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Stockholm
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Horror stories
Years active: 2013-present

Lyric video: "The Young Man"
Video: YOD Multimedia
Album: "Black Bubbling Ooze"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 31st, 2020
Label: Pure Steel Records

Track listing:
1. One Of Us
2. At The Mountain Of Madness
3. Here I Am
4. Crystal Tears
5. The Man Of The Crowd
6. Room 101
7. The Reckoning
8. The Young Man

Band members:
Marcus Sannefjord Olkerud - Vocals
Björn Rosenblad - Guitars
Johan "J.J" Jonasson - Guitars, Keyboard
Daniel Tillberg - Bass
Zakarias Wikner - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου