English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Shaggy - "On the Road" (audio)

Ο δίσκος των Shaggy "Lessons For Beginners"
Band: Shaggy
Audio: "On the Road"
Album: "Lessons For Beginners"
Type: Reissue
Release date: March 26th, 2020
Label: Cult Rock Classics
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Destination Nowhere
02. Vengeance
03. Bitch
04. No Strings
05. Lessons For Beginners
06. On The Road
07. Nobody Cares
08. I Can Feel
09. Brink Of Nowhere
10. I Don't Know (bonus)
11. Sea Queen (bonus)
12. Sunshine (bonus)
13. Lessons For Beginners (bonus)

Δελτίο τύπου: «This is definitely one of the HOLY GRAILS of 70's hard rock / heavy with prog and pomp touches. Imagine the best moments of early STYX and URIAH HEEP and you get an idea of how godly this Swedish quintet sounds like.

2020 marks the 45th anniversary of the original album's release on vinyl making it a must have purchase to every music fan's collection. The original vinyl record fetches three figure prices and is next to impossible to find.

With the precious assistance of OVERDRIVE axeman, music journalist and jack of many trades, Janne Stark, we were able to secure 4 bonus songs not available on the album and also have the album remixed and remastered from the original master tapes making it sound better than ever.

In the multi page booklet, you may also find band story, lyrics of all songs and great band photos. Do yourself a favor and grab this superb music creation. One of the most anticipated reissues of 2020.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου