English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Red Moon Architect - "Rise" (video)

Red Moon Architect: Φινλανδικό doom / death metal συγκρότημα με γυναικεία φωνητικά και ανδρικά (brutal). Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν εννέα χρόνια κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τέσσερις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους (συν ένα ep και δύο singles). Ο πέμπτος είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Emptiness Weighs The Most" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη Οκτωβρίου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Finnish Doomsters Red Moon Architect are known to create a unique sound of their own. Pure sweeping, yet crushing and highly atmospheric Melancholic Doom soundscapes consolidate with strong melodies, dark growls and haunting female vocals, crawling directly under your skin.

"Emptiness Weighs The Most", the band's highly anticipated fifth studio album, will see the light of day on October 23rd through the eyes of Noble Demon, taking the listener on an intense and emotional ride through atmospheric, raw and melancholic Doom soundscapes. A beautiful sorrowfull yet intense and massiv first offering of what to expect from their forthcoming full length record can now be heard and seen in form of the brand new music video for "Rise".»

Saku Moilanen (about the song): «Epic brutality wrapped in deceiving beauty of the turmoil. 'Rise' is the first anthem of the upcoming album; the most killer piece of art ever created by Red Moon Architect!»

Ο δίσκος των Red Moon Architect "Emptiness Weighs The Most"
Band: Red Moon Architect
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Kouvola, Kymenlaakso
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Doom/Death Metal
Lyrical themes: Memories, Despair, Death
Years active: 2011-present

Video: "Rise"
Album: "Emptiness Weighs The Most"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 23rd, 2020
Label: Noble Demon

Track listing:
01. Hidden
02. Chained
03. Rise
04. Dethrone The Darkness
05. One Shines Brighter
06. Muse
07. Into The Light
08. Reform
09. My Beloved

Band members:
Saku Moilanen - Drums, Keyboards
Ville Rutanen - Vocals
Pyry Hanski - Guitars
Taneli Jämsä - Guitars
Anni Viljanen - Vocals
Jukka Jauhiainen - Bass

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου