English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Leather Synn - "Warlord" (ep)

Το ep των Leather Synn "Warlord"
Οι Leather Synn μας έρχονται από την Πορτογαλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από εννέα χρόνια (αρχικά ως Leather) κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ένα ep ("Leather Synn" 2013), ένα single ("Honour and Freedom" 2015), ενώ συμμετείχαν και στην συλλογή "Last" μαζί με τους Alkateya, Shivan, Midnight Priest, Ravensire, Cruz de Ferro.

Το νέο τους δισκογραφικό πόνημα είναι ep τεσσάρων τραγουδιών (δύο νέα και δύο από το ep "Leather Synn" επανεκτελεσμένα), φέρει τον τίτλο "Warlord" και "βγήκε" προχθές ψηφιακά. Σε cd θα κυκλοφορήσει σε λίγες ημέρες...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Leather Synn is an Heavy Metal band founded in 2011. The band belongs to a movement which can be called as the New Wave Of Portuguese Heavy Metal. The band name was inspired in a project Xico Steele had in 2009 with Hugo called simply Leather.

The line-up failed and Xico started an ideia for a new band with Zé Rockhard adding also Hugo, which led to a new name and full commitment of all the band members. So after Leather disbanded in 2010 with just two songs written, Leather Synn started slowly through 2011 until the line-up finally completed in 2012.

Leather Synn is a band with the full package: music, image and energetic stage show. Taking influences from many of the mid-80's U.S. traditional Metal acts, they also have their local inspiration in 80's Portuguese Heavy Metal bands of their arcane underground.

Leather Synn has a few Heavy Metal Knights from distinct local bands such as Dawnrider, Ravensire and Inquisitor. Leather Synn are comitted to the Heavy Metal purity... join the battle, it's time to fight! Synn is Ynn!»

Band: Leather Synn
Country of origin: Portugal
Location: Lisbon
Formed in: 2012
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Freedom, Metal, Sex
Years active: 2011-2012 (as Leather), 2012-present

Album: "Warlord"
Type: EP
Release date: June 3rd, 2020 (Digital)
Release date: June 12th, 2020 (CD)
Label: Non Nobis Productions

Track listing:
1. Warlord 06:42
2. Still in My Heart 04:50
3. Synn Is Ynn 2020 04:55
4. Committed to Metal 2020 04:59

Band members:
Carlos "Manimal" Faria - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Rafael "Anima" Martins - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Sergio Damas - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Eduardo Sanchez Cano - Vocals, Piano
Tiago Barros - Drums

Miscellaneous staff: Carlos "Manimal" Faria - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου