English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Forte - "Mein Madness" (audio)

Ο δίσκος των Forte "Stranger than Fiction"
A master tactician
The leader of the Reich
I slay the inferior
And all of their like

My nation deceived
To believe I am right
Forging the youth
To go forth and fight

The cost of my dream
Demands a great price
Summon your pride
Give me your life

My people are wretched
Cities aflame
Seeds of destruction
Born in my name

My legions will crawl
To the edge of the earth
Nations will crumble in pain

Living in a bunker
Beneath the slums
I’ll not wait for victory
It never comes

Death is my will
Such was my plan
The work of the devil
Not only a man

Millions killed
Global war
Power is nothing
To die for

Men of peace
Free at last
Look to the future
And learn from the past

Το 1987 δημιουργήθηκαν στην Οκλαχόμα οι Forté. (Υπάρχουν και οι Förté από το Ντάλας που έβγαλαν ένα ep το 1990.) Μπάντα Αμερικάνικου heavy metal που συνεχίζει μέχρι τις ημέρες μας έχοντας κυκλοφορήσει πέντε "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, δύο demos, ένα ep και μία συλλογή. Τον επόμενο μήνα θα επανακυκλοφορήσει το ντεμπούτο τους ("Stranger than Fiction") που πρωτοβγήκε το 1992. Η επανακυκλοφορία θα περιλαμβάνει και δύο επιπλέον τραγούδια σε σχέση με την αρχική έκδοση...

Band: Forté
Country of origin: United States
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Formed in: 1987
Genre: Power/Thrash Metal
Years active: 1987-present

Audio: "Mein Madness"
Album: "Stranger than Fiction"
Type: Full length

Release date: 1992
Label: Massacre Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Release date: July 10th, 2020
Label: Divebomb Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Coming of the Storm 03:11
02. The Inner Circle 03:35
03. Stranger than Fiction 03:29
04. G-13 (Devoid of Thought) [instr)] 01:12
05. Mein Madness 03:54
06. Time and Time Again 03:30
07. Digitator 04:30
08. Between the Lies 02:36
09. The Last Word 03:27
10. The Promise 04:36
11. Dementia by Design (Metal Massacre version) 03:38
12. Digitator (Molten Metal Monsters version) 04:28

Band members:
James Randel - Vocals
'Rev' Ghames - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Greg Scott (R.I.P. 2019) - Drums, Vocals (backing)
Jeff Scott - Guitars

Guest/Session: Gerhard Magin - Vocals (backing)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου