English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Τον Σεπτέμβριο η δισκογραφική επιστροφή των Hittman

Το λογότυπο των Hittman
Τον περασμένο Νοέμβριο είχαμε παρουσιάσει το lyric video των Hittman για το νέο τους τραγούδι (μετά από 26 χρόνια) "The Ledge".

Το single εκείνο σηματοδότησε την επιστροφή στην δισκογραφία των Αμερικανών metallers. Το επόμενο βήμα; "Ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος.

Ο διάδοχος του "Vivas Machina" (1993) τιτλοφορείται "Destroy All Humans" και θα κυκλοφορήσει τον Σεπτέμβριο από την No Remorse Records...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Hittman joined No Remorse Records for the release of the new studio album "Destroy All Humans". Hittman, the legendary US Heavy Power Metal band have already completed the new studio album, the first one in 27 years!

After the positive response of the reissue of the classic same-titled debut album (originally released in 1988 and reissued by No Remorse Records) and Hittman's amazing live shows in Keep It True and Up the Hammers festivals, the band decided to record another new album.

When Hittman started recording, the first songs were sent to No Remorse Records and everyone was shocked by their quality! Top notch US metal, powerful and yet melodic, the perfect continuation from the band's debut classic album.

Both Hittman and No Remorse Records want to release this album in the best possible period and not during the "coronavirus months", so the new album under the title "Destroy All Humans" will be released in September of 2020. You can listen to "The Ledge", a song that you probably already know since it was performed live in recent shows, and expect nothing less than the return of classic US metal!»

Band: Hittman
Country of origin: United States
Location: New York, New York
Formed in: 1984
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: Life, Hard Times, Freedom
Years active: 1984-1994, 2017-present

Lyric video: "The Ledge"
Album: "Destroy All Humans"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 2020
Label: No Remorse Records

Track listing:
1. Destroy All Humans
2. Breathe
3. The Ledge
4. Code of Honour
5. Total Amnesia
6. 1000 Souls
7. Out in the Cold
8. Love, 'The Assassin'

Band members:
Joe Fugazi - Drums
Jim Bacchi - Guitars (1984-1994, 2017-present)
Dirk Kennedy - Vocals (1984-1994, 2017-present)
John Inglima - Guitars (1986-1994, 2017-present)
Greg Bier - Bass (2018-present)

4 σχόλια: