Header Ads

Header ADS

Whitesnake - "Always the Same" (video)

Το βίντεο των Whitesnake για το "Always the Same" από το album "The Rock Album"
Συλλογή θα κυκλοφορήσουν τον πρώτο καλοκαιρινό μήνα οι Whitesnake. Φέρει τον τίτλο "The Rock Album" κι εστιάζει στην πιο "σκληρή" πλευρά της μπάντας. Θα ακολουθήσουν άλλες δύο συλλογές που θα εστιάζουν στα ερωτικά κομμάτια των Snake ("The Red Album") και στην blues πλευρά του συγκροτήματος ("The Blues Album").

Ως προς το "The Rock Album" θα περιλαμβάνει κι ένα ακυκλοφόρητο τραγούδι. Πρόκειται για το "Always the Same" που ηχογραφήθηκε την περίοδο δημιουργίας του "Flesh & Blood" αλλά δεν "μπήκε" τελικά στον δίσκο...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Whitesnake brings together the hardest-hitting songs of its multi-platinum career on The Rock Album a collection that features remixed and remastered versions of the group’s best rock songs.

The Rock Album is available here as a double-LP set pressed on 180-gram, white vinyl. The collection features the debut of “Always The Same,” a previously unreleased song that was recorded during the 2019 sessions for Flesh & Blood.

The album is the first release in the band’s “Red, White and Blues Trilogy”, a series of fresh, new collections organized by musical themes that will include: LOVE SONGS (red), THE ROCK ALBUM (white) and THE BLUES album (blue).»

Band: Whitesnake
Country of origin: England
Location: Middlesbrough, Cleveland
Formed in: 1978
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
Years active: 1978-1990, 1994, 1997, 2002-present

Video: "Always the Same"
Album: "The Rock Album"
Type: Compilation
Release date: June 19th, 2020
Label: Rhino Records
Formats: CD, 2LP

Track listing:
01. Still Of The Night (2020 Remix)
02. Best Years (2020 Remix)
03. Tell Me How (2020 Remix)
04. Love Ain’t No Stranger (2020 Remix)
05. All Or Nothing (2020 Remix)
06. Give Me All Your Love (2020 Remix)
07. Can You Hear the Wind Blow (2020 Remix)
08. Restless Heart (2020 Remix)
09. Anything You Want (2020 Remix)
10. Here I Go Again (2020 Remix)
11. Judgement Day (2020 Remix)
12. She Give Me (2020 Remix)
13. Crying (2020 Remix)
14. Can’t Stop Now (2020 Remix)
15. Always The Same (previously unreleased)
16. Forevermore (2020 Remix)

4 σχόλια:

  1. Έμπαινε χαλαρά και στο δίσκο το κομμάτι. Καλό είναι.

  2. Συλλογές δεν αγοράζω αλλά το τραγούδι είναι καλό. Τυπικό αλλά καλό.

    1. Μία από τα ίδια, αλλά ένα 2020 remix για το "Still Of The Night" θέλω να το ακούσω...


Από το Blogger.