English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Mekong Delta - "A Colony Of Liar Men" (video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Mekong Delta μετά από μία δεκαετία. Ο διάδοχος του album "In a Mirror Darkly" (2014) των Γερμανών tech metallers τιτλοφορείται "Tales of a Future Past" κι επρόκειτο να κυκλοφορήσει μεθαύριο, αλλά πήρε μία μικρή αναβολή και θα "βγει" τον Μάιο. "Ποδαρικό" έκανε το single "A Colony Of Liar Men" που κυκλοφόρησε ψηφιακά στις αρχές Μαρτίου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «'A Colony Of Liar Men' is the first single of Mekong Delta's new album ‘Tales Of A Future Past’ which will be released on April 24. It's the 11th studio album by this German Metal band, which has been active since 1985. The current cast around project-head and bassist Ralf Hubert contains Peter Lake (guitar, Theory in Practice), Alex Landenburg (drums, Cyhra, Kamelot, Luca Turilli's Rhapsody) and Martin LeMar (vocals, Lalu, Tomorrow's Eve).»

Το βίντεο των Mekong Delta για το "A Colony Of Liar Men" από το album "Tales of a Future Past"
Band: Mekong Delta
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Velbert, North Rhine-Westphalia
Formed in: 1985
Genre: Progressive Metal
Years active: 1985-present

Video: "A Colony Of Liar Men"
Album: "Tales of a Future Past"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 8th, 2020
Label: Butler Records
Format: CD, 2 12" vinyls

Track listing:
01. Landscape 1 - Into the Void (instr) 01:20
02. Mental Entropy 05:43
03. A Colony of Liar Men 06:12
04. Landscape 2 - Waste Land (instr) 06:42
05. Mindeater 06:01
06. The Hollow Men 05:21
07. Landscape 3 - Inharent (instr) 06:44
08. When All Hope Is Gone 09:45
09. A Farewell to Eternity 03:47
10. Landscape 4 - Pleasant Ground (instr) 04:02

Band members:
Ralph "Ralf" Hubert - Bass
Peter Sjöberg - Guitars
Alex Landenburg - Drums
Martin LeMar - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff: David Demaret - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου