Header Ads

Header ADS

Mad Hatter - "Master Of The Night" (lyric video)

Mad Hatter: Σουηδικό power metal συγκρότημα, το οποίο σχηματίσθηκε προ τριετίας από τον Petter Hjerpe και τον Alfred Fridhagen. Πρόπερσι κυκλοφόρησε το ομώνυμο ντεμπούτο της Σκανδιναβικής μπάντας. Πλέον τα βάρος των Mad Hatter έχει "πέσει" στον δεύτερο δίσκο, ο οποίος φέρει τον τίτλο "Pieces of Reality" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη Μαΐου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Mad Hatter is a Power Metal act from Sweden and was founded by Petter Hjerpe and Alfred Fridhagen (Morning Dwell members) in 2017. The band produces high quality Power Metal combined with Heavy Metal influences.

The band made their debut back in 2018 with an outstanding self-titled album that surprised fans and media all over the world with their great melodies and classic Power Metal oriented tunes, even taking the band to perform at Gineta rock Festival in Spain in 2018.

In December of the same year Mad Hatter releases the single “Winter Time”, featured in several Spotify playlists. More focussed in their creative process the sweds took their time to create their best opus to date. The brand new album “Pieces of Reality” will be released through Art Gates Records on May 22nd 2020!»

Ο δίσκος των Mad Hatter "Pieces of Reality"
Band: Mad Hatter
Country of origin: Sweden
Formed in: 2017
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 2017-present

Lyric video: "Master Of The Night"
Album: "Pieces of Reality"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 22nd, 2020
Label: Art Gates Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Fever Dreams 01:09
02. Master of the Night 04:35
03. Queen of Hearts 05:04
04. Rutledge Asylum 04:31
05. The Children from the Stars 04:23
06. Pieces of Reality 04:34
07. The Valley 04:03
08. Ignite 04:28
09. Awake 05:42
10. Collector of Souls 03:57
11. I'll Save the World 04:11

Band members:
Petter Hjerpe - Vocals, Guitar
Dennis Eriksson - Lead Guitar
Magnus Skoog - Bass Guitar
Alfred Fridhagen - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.