English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Tygers Of Pan Tang - "The Art Of Noise" (lyric video)

Smashed to the ground like dogs we crawl to the wall
Searching for goals we follow the voice of our soul
Burning the candles all night we never get away from it all
Tonight is the night we'll prove who's right and who's wrong

Let's turn up the sound and gather round
To hear... the art of noise

Thunder and lights ignite the fuel for the night
The crowd gets so wild as they spot their heroes alive
The joy and the sweat of this night will forever be there
Stuck in their minds as they shout their anthems in the air

Let's turn up the sound and gather round
To hear... the art of noise

Sparks are electric and bright as the adrenalin flows
The magnets are ready to fight to hear their call
Eye to eye they stand it's the band and the crowd
Their vows echo tonight as they shout them out loud

Let's turn up the sound and gather round
To hear... the art of noise

Time will prove to all
The louder you get the better we roar
Time will prove to all
When rock comes alive we'll never fall

Μία ντουζίνα full length albums συμπλήρωσαν πέρυσι οι Tygers of Pan Tang. Το πλέον πρόσφατο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των θρυλικών Βρετανών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Ritual" και κυκλοφόρησε τον περασμένο Νοέμβριο...

Band: Tygers of Pan Tang
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, England
Formed in: 1978
Lyrical themes: Life, Partying, Love, Metal
Years active: 1978-1984, 1985-1987, 1999-present

Το βίντεο των Tygers Of Pan Tang για το "The Art Of Noise" από το album "Ritual"
Lyric video: "The Art Of Noise"
Video by: Andy Pilkington
Album: "Ritual"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 22nd, 2019
Label: Mighty Music, Irond Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. World's Apart
02. Destiny
03. Rescue Me
04. Raise Some Hell
05. Spoils Of War
06. White Lines
07. Words Cut Like Knives
08. Damn You!
09. Love Will Find A Way
10. Art Of Noise
11. Sail On

Band members:
Robb Weir - Guitars
Jacopo Meille - Vocals
Michael McCrystal - Guitars
Gav Gray - Bass
Craig Ellis - Drums and Percussion

Miscellaneous staff:
Fred Purser - Recording
Søren Andersen - Producer
Harry Hess - Mastering

2 σχόλια:

  1. Πολύ μου άρεσε ο δίσκος.

    1. Κι εγώ καλό τον βρήκα, αλλά δεν του έδωσα πολλές ακροάσεις για να έχω "στέρεη" άποψη...