Header Ads

Header ADS

Pleonexia - "Message To The Future" (lyric video)

Pleonexia: Ελληνική λέξη και όνομα Ιταλικού συγκροτήματος. Δημιουργήθηκε προ οκταετίας, συστήνεται ως "Philosophic Metal" band και χαρακτηρίζει την μουσική του κάπως έτσι: «a mix of 1980s hard rock and heavy metal with strong epic influences and with lyrics that encompass philosophical subjects». Το 2014 κυκλοφόρησε το ντεμπούτο των υπό τον τίτλο "Break All Chains" Ο διάδοχός του "βγήκε" μία εξαετία αργότερα. Τιτλοφορείται "Virtute e canoscenza" και κυκλοφόρησε προ μηνός...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Definitely one of the best hidden treasures in worldwide Heavy Metal is Pleonexia. Their new album "Virtute e canoscenza" has an italian title but the lyrics are in english language. Finally, we don't take care about this because the music is deciding. If you like the great italian tradition of melodic Heavy Metal with totally unique melodies and Adramelch, Death SS, Dark Quarterer and Vanadium are no unknown secrets for you, Pleonexia will be another must have! The first album was great, but this second one is even better. Fantastic unique songs with a powerful production should convince you fast. Thumbs up for a superbe band!»

Band: Pleonexia
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Turin, Piedmont
Formed in: 2012
Genre: Epic Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Life, Defiance, Science, Humanity
Years active: 2012-present

Το βίντεο των Pleonexia για το "Message To The Future" από το album "Virtute e canoscenza"
Lyric video: "Message To The Future"
Album: "Virtute e canoscenza"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 21st, 2020
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Forgotten Language Song 01:27
02. Out of the Tribe 04:33
03. Selfish Gene 06:43
04. Message to the Future 05:19
05. Choices 07:14
06. Slug on the Highway 05:11
07. Eternal Return 06:39
08. Ship with No Captain 06:09
09. The March of the Dumbs 05:33
10. Ataraxy 05:29
11. Time to Fight 05:04

Band members:
Lorenzo Luca - Keyboards
Michele Da Pila - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Andrea Borlengo - Bass
Daniele Ferro Milon - Drums
Andrea Autiero - Guitars
Edoardo Barbero - Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.