English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Our Dark Domains - "Project No.1" (ep)

Το ep των Our Dark Domains "Project No.1"
Οι Our Dark Domains είναι -υπό μία έννοια- μία άλλη πτυχή των Morgana Lefay. Ουσιαστικά πρόκειται για την μπάντα που δημιούργησαν ο τραγουδιστής των ML, Charles Rytkönen και ο Tomas Andersson. Το ντεμπούτο τους φέρει τον χαρακτηριστικό τίτλο "Project No.1" και περιλαμβάνει δύο παλαιότερες συνθέσεις του (συνθέτη των Morgana Lefay) Tony Eriksson, με την άδειά του φυσικά...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Debut EP out now based on old ideas intended for Morgana Lefay that never came true. Featuring Charles Rytkönen (Cibola Junction & Morgana Lefay) and Tomas Andersson (Freevil, Denata & Seance). Charles dug up old recordings written by Tony Eriksson (Morgana Lefay).

With time on his hands he had hard to let two of the songs go that Tony wrote for some ten years ago. The urge to get them done Charles asked for Tony's permission to use them and teamed up with Tomas Andersson asking if he was interested to try to nail the songs out of the mono recording that also was time stretched. Of course he took the opportunity.

Charles and Tomas have been working together in the past with Mats E. Eriksson's project Primordial Rigor Mortis. Now they are back with their own project Our Dark Domains. Pure metal without any compromises. Raw and straight in your face. Enjoy!»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου