English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Gomorra - "Flames Of Death" (lyric video)

Το μακρινό 1994 δημιουργήθηκαν στην Ελβετία οι Gonorrheas. Έξι χρόνια αργότερα μετονομάσθηκαν σε Gonoreas αφαιρώντας δύο γράμματα από το όνομά τους. Πέρυσι μετονομάσθηκαν εκ' νέου σε Gomorra. Heavy / power metal μπάντα, η οποία αναφέρει ως επιρροές τους Iron Maiden, Slayer, Metallica, AC/DC. Ως Gomorra θα κυκλοφορήσουν τον προσεχή Απρίλιο το ντεμπούτο τους υπό τον τίτλο "Divine Judgement"...

Damir Eskic: «This is an aggressive yet melodic song with lots of variety and power. The "Flames Of Death" will bring you desperation and the end of all things! It’s one of our favorite songs on the album and definitely a song that will remain in our live setlist for very long.»

Δελτίο τύπου: «Gomorra will stir up the Heavy Metal scene with their debut album 'Divine Judgement', a furious and relentless beast to be unleashed April 10th on powerhouse label Noble Demon Records! Insanely fast and groovy riffs of pure perfection, dynamic and energetic, an impressive balancing act of heavy, power and thrash metal.

No surprise, since the line-up consists of experienced and virtuoso thoroughbred musicians like Damir Eskic of German Thrash Metal legends Destruction (as well as being an ex student of Tommy Vetterli of Coroner, ex-Kreator) and members of well established Metal acts, like for ex. "Gonoreas".»

Band: Gomorra
Country of origin: Switzerland
Formed in: 1994
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Years active: 1994-2000 (as The Gonorrheas), 2000-2019 (as Gonoreas), 2019-present

Το βίντεο των Gomorra για το "Flames Of Death" από το album "Divine Judgement"
Lyric video: "Flames Of Death"
Album: "Divine Judgement"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 10th, 2020
Label: Noble Demon Records

Track listing:
01. Canaan 0:41
02. Gomorra 4:20
03. Hope for the Righteous 4:22
04. Brother We're Damned 4:02
05. Cleansing Fire 3:30
06. Out of Control 4:18
07. Angels Amongst Us 4:14
08. Never Look Back 4:01
09. The City Must Fall 4:20
10. Children of the Land 4:20
11. Flames of Death 4:31

Band members:
Jonas Ambühl - Vocals
Damir Eskic - Lead, Solo Guitars
Dominic Blum - Lead, Solo Guitars
Nico Ardüser - Bass Guitar
Stefan Hösli - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου