English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Semblant - "Murder of Crows" (video)

Το βίντεο των Semblant για το "Murder of Crows" από το album "Obscura"
Unveil the foe with black wings
Moving in circles
Creeping down with secrecy
Awaiting its prey
Consumed by eyes full of envy
Flesh and blood in its teeth
The sum of one and the same
Aligned by vanity

(No matter who you trust)
By the ashes and the dust
(Reach the point of no return)

As we lie here bleeding
Shadows stand below
When time feels convenient
Before the afterglow
Unveil the foe with black wings
With its murder of crows
A sum of all and the same
Imminent vertigo

(In a path of no return)
By the hands of those we trust
(All you can do is just run)

Fly away, the words unspoken
Leave for once this vicious jealousy
That weakens your sanity
Turn away, the truth unbroken
Leave for once this vicious jealousy
That weakens your sanity once and for all

Οι Semblant δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 14 χρόνια. Βραζιλιάνικο Dark / Gothic Metal συγκρότημα που έχει κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους (συν ένα ep, δύο singles κι ένα demo). Ο τρίτος είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Obscura" κι αναμένεται στο ξεκίνημα του πρώτου ανοιξιάτικου μήνα...

Band: Semblant
Country of origin: Brazil
Location: Curitiba, Paraná
Formed in: 2006
Genre: Gothic Metal
Lyrical themes: Mystic, Life
Current label: Frontiers Records
Years active: 2006-present

Video: "Murder of Crows"
Directed / Produced by: Caio Cobra
Cinematography / post production by: João Leão
Edited by: Caio Cobra, João Leão
Main assistance by: André Meister
Cameras / Lights: Alceste Ribas, Betão Sassarrão
Make-up by: Glaucia Weidner
Acting: Marjo Suicide & Fran

Album: "Obscura"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 6th, 2020
Label: Frontiers Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Murder of Crows 04:08
02. Left Behind 03:49
03. Dethrone the Gods, Control the Masters (Legacy of Blood Part IV) 05:05
04. Mere Shadow 05:03
05. Porcelain 03:11
06. The Hunter, The Hunger (Legacy of Blood Part V) 04:37
07. Wasteland 04:06
08. Barely Breathing 04:15
09. Wallachia 05:19
10. Daydream Tragedy 05:45
11. Insomnia 03:26

Band members:
J. Augusto - Keyboards
Sergio Mazul - Vocals
Mizuho Lin - Vocals (female)
Juliano Ribeiro - Guitars
Thor - Drums
Johann Piper - Bass

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου