English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Gates of Paradox - "Gates of Paradox" (album stream)

Οι Gates of Paradox μας έρχονται από την αντίπερα όχθη του Ατλαντικού. Συγκρότημα που ακροβατεί στο US Power Metal και το νεοκλασικό ύφος χαρακτηρίζοντας το μουσικό του ύφος ως "Heavy Element Power Metal". Προ τριετίας κυκλοφόρησε demo τριών τραγουδιών και προ διμήνου το ομώνυμο ντεμπούτο των Gates of Paradox...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The long awaited S/T debut of the Rochester NY based Gates of Paradox. Here you will find a mix of the old and the new, joining elements of classic and modern metal throughout the ages to create an epic journey of the senses. Will you enter the gate?»

Το ομότιτλο album των Gates of Paradox
Band: Gates of Paradox
Country of origin: United States
Location: Rochester, New York
Genre: Power Metal

Album: "Gates of Paradox"
Type: Full length
Release date: December 20th, 2019
Label: Independent
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Opening the Gate 01:19
02. End of Time 04:21
03. Cursed Eternity 06:50
04. Dissonance 05:40
05. Hatred Within 04:30
06. Revolution Overthrown 06:48
07. The Voyage to Shore (instr) 05:11
08. Cast into the Sea of Oblivion 08:39
09. Sand of the Hourglass 04:31
10. Into the Unknown 01:30
11. Inside the Temple 04:34 (bonus)

Band members:
Kenny Plante - Drums
Eddy DiGiulio - Guitars (rhythm), Guitars (lead), Songwriting, Lyrics
Zane Knight - Guitars, Keyboards, Orchestrations, Vocals (harsh), Songwriting, Lyrics
Daniel Parker - Vocals (lead), Vocals (backing), Songwriting, Lyrics
Josh Shufelt - Bass
Josh Alonzo - Songwriting (track 6)

Alex Zillioux - Vocals (additional)
James Hallenbeck - Accordion

Miscellaneous staff:
Zane Knight - Producer, Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Felipe Machado Franco - Cover art
Eddy DiGiulio - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου