English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Evil Invaders - "Witching Hour" (live video)

Τον πρώτο live δίσκο της καριέρας τους κυκλοφόρησαν προ τετραμήνου οι Evil Invaders. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Surge of Insanity: Live in Antwerp 2018", ηχογραφήθηκε - φιλμογραφήθηκε στο club Trix της Αμβέρσας τον Σεπτέμβριο του 2018 κι "βγήκε" στις αρχές του περασμένου Οκτώβρη.

Οι Evil Invaders μας έρχονται από το Βέλγιο. Ιδρύθηκαν το 2007 κι αρέσκονται σε Speed Metal μουσικούς δρόμους. Δηλώνουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Metallica, Kreator, Death, Exodus, Motörhead, Judas Priest ("Painkiller" era), Black Sabbath κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ένα demo, δύο EPs, δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους κι ένα single...

Evil Invaders: «Venom is a Metal icon and Witching Hour is a true Metal classic, to which we gave our own touch. This is Evil Invaders meets Venom and the extra special element is that our lead guitarist Max is doing vocals on this one, giving the song a new dimension for the fans. The adrenaline we feel on stage when playing this cover track is beyond insane. Despite the blades, the smoke and all the sparks, we think everyone made it out alive.»

Δελτίο τύπου: «Evil Invaders may sound notoriously tech-loving yet astoundingly raw on record – but if you unleash these Belgians onstage, their trademark sound nestled in between death, thrash, progressive touches and trad heavy metal gains another heady and exciting dimension that is second to none.

After two studio albums and two EPs released to date, the time has finally come to immortalize the incredible high-octane live phenomenon in sound and vision: Surge of Insanity - Live in Antwerp 2018 is the expected balls-out hometown insanity, taped at the Trix Zaal in 2018, and set for release on October 4th 2019 with powerhouse label Napalm Records!»

Το βίντεο των Evil Invaders για το "Witching Hour" από το live album "Surge Of Insanity"
Band: Evil Invaders
Country of origin: Belgium
Location: Leopoldsburg, Limburg
Formed in: 2007
Genre: Speed Metal
Lyrical themes: Metal, War, Alcohol
Years active: 2007-present

Video: "Witching Hour"
Album: "Surge Of Insanity"
Type: Live album
Release date: October 4th, 2019
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD + DVD

Track listing:
01. Intro
02. As Life Slowly Fades
03. Pulses of Pleasure
04. Shot to Paradise
05. Mental Penitentiary
06. Broken Dreams in Isolation
07. Feed Me Violence
08. Stairway to Insanity
09. Among the Depths of Sanity
10. Oblivion
11. Master of Illusion
12. Witching Hour
13. Fast, Loud 'N' Rude
14. Raising Hell
15. Victim of Sacrifice
16. Outro: Shades of Solitude

Band members:
Johannes Van Audenhove - Vocals, Guitars
Max Mayhem - Lead guitars
Senne Jacobs - Drums
Joeri van de Schoot - Bass guitar

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου