Header Ads

Header ADS

Conjuring Fate - "Night Of The Knives" (video)

No one knows my name
But they play my game of hide and seek
When the sun sets low
And the moonlight glows on cobbled streets

Day turns to night, in a moment you fear for your life
With a wink and a smile, I’m just dying to see what’s inside
With a flick of this knife, a wound opens and spills out your life
You can run… you can hide…
No escape from the night of the knives!

Eyes of the alleyways, malpractice surgery
By gas powered lights
My hands are warm inside
Look up with lifeless eyes as fog engulfs my crimes

Ο δεύτερος δίσκος των Conjuring Fate κυκλοφορεί ήδη. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Curse of the Fallen" και "βγήκε" στα μέσα Νοεμβρίου. Οι Conjuring Fate μας έρχονται από το Μπέλφαστ. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 15 χρόνια χρόνια και δηλώνουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Iron Maiden, Metallica, Helloween, Firewind, Saxon, Accept, Black Sabbath, Megadeth κλπ. Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ακόμη ένα ep ("House on Haunted Hill" 2014) και έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο ("Valley of Shadows" 2016)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Conjuring Fate are a highly energetic classic heavy metal band from Co. Antrim, Northern Ireland. The band was originally formed in 2005 by guitarist Phil Horner and vocalist Tommy Daly. Alongside Phil and Tommy, the band features guitarist Karl Gibson, bassist Steve Legear, and drummer Niall McGrotty. Their style of heavy metal has been compared to bands such as Iron Maiden, Elixir & Helloween.»

Το βίντεο των Conjuring Fate για το "Night Of The Knives" από το album "Curse of the Fallen"
Band: Conjuring Fate
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Belfast, Northern Ireland
Formed in: 2005
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Years active: 2005-present

Video: "Night Of The Knives"
Filmed / Directed by: George Clarke
Album: "Curse of the Fallen"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 15th, 2019
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. The Premonition
02. Burn the Witch
03. Voodoo Wrath
04. Midnight Skies
05. Journey’s End
06. Daughter of the Everglades
07. Night of the Knives
08. No Escape
09. Children of the Night
10. Original Sin

Band members:
Tommy Daly - vocals
Phil Horner - guitars
Karl Gibson - guitars
Steve Legear - bass
Niall McGrotty - drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.