Header Ads

Header ADS

Coffeinne - "Requiem" (feat. Timo Tolkki)

Οι Coffeinne μας έρχονται από την Ισπανία. Μπάντα μελωδικού (Ευρωπαϊκού τύπου) metal, η οποία δημιουργήθηκε προ πενταετίας και μας παρουσιάζεται κάπως έτσι:

«Coffeinneplay a powerful, melodic and fresh metal, influenced by many and different melodic metal bands, mostly European, but with different styles such as classic power metal to modern Scandinavian melodic death metal.»

Οι Coffeinne έχουν κυκλοφορήσει έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο ("Circle of Time", 2016), με τον δεύτερο να είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Requiem" κι αναμένεται στα μέσα Μαρτίου. Στο ομότιτλο τραγούδι συμμετέχει και ο Timo Tolkki...

Δελτίο τύπου: «"Requiem" is Coffeinne's second & new single extracted from the album "Requiem", out on March 13th 2020 through Art Gates Records worldwide. Coffeinne is a Melodic Metal Band formed back in 2015 by the vocalist Iñanki Lazcano (Airless) and the guitarist David Villareal (Black Rock).

Coffeinne performs a potent melodic and fresh metal influenced by many different European Melodic Metal bands with many different styles from the most classic Power Metal to the most Scandinavian Melodic Death.

Heavy guitars and powerful bass makes the perfect mixture with catchy melodies and aggressiveness making this album a colorful project with many styles but always true with the “Coffeinne” brand. The band is completed with Miguel Manjón in the bass and Pako Martinez on the drums, both ex buddies in Airless with Iñaki, which makes this formation a perfect fit.»

Το lyric video των Coffeinne για το "Requiem" από το ομότιτλο album
Band: Coffeinne
Country of origin: Spain
Location: Madrid
Formed in: 2015
Genre: Melodic Metal
Years active: 2015-present

Lyric video: "Requiem"
Album: "Requiem"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 13th, 2020
Label: Art Gates Records
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Frozen Seas 05:07
02. Back to the Light 04:55
03. One More Day 03:53
04. Forevermore 04:54
05. The Showdown 04:34
06. Never Again 03:39
07. Wake Up 04:10
08. Open Your Eyes 04:25
09. Crash and Burn 04:26
10. Requiem 06:51

Band members:
Miguel Manjón - Bass
Pako Martinez - Drums
David Villarreal - Guitars
Iñaki Lazcano - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.