English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Biff Byford - "Me And You" (video)

Το βίντεο του Biff Byford για το "Me And You" από το album "School of Hard Knocks"
Ο Biff Byford είναι η φωνή των Saxon από τα πρώτα τους βήματα. Από τότε που η Βρετανική μπάντα ονομαζόταν Son of a Bitch. Μετά από τέσσερις δεκαετίες με τους Σάξονες έκρινε ότι έφθασε η ώρα για τον πρώτο του προσωπικό δίσκο. Τιτλοφορείται "School of Hard Knocks" κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει σε λίγες ήμερες...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The English North is everything you saw in Game of Thrones and more. It is the true heart of England, the region where its soul resides, and Biff Byford has earned the right to be considered its true heavy metal bard.

In his first ever solo Album, Biff takes on not just tales and stories from his heart and soul, but also investigates the Middle Ages and Medieval history amongst other subjects. School of Hard Knocks was produced by Biff Byford, recorded by Jacky Lehmann at Brighton Electric Studios in Brighton (UK) and mixed at Queen Street Studios in Stockholm (Sweden) by Mats Valentin.

The album also features guest appearances by Phil Campbell (Motörhead/Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons), Alex Holzwarth (Rhapsody of Fire, Turilli / Lione Rhapsody), Nick Barker (Voices), Dave Kemp (Wayward Sons) and Nibbs Carter (Saxon). On School of Hard Knocks, Byford worked with Fredrik Åkesson (Opeth) on guitars, Christian Lundqvist on drums and Gus Macricostas on bass (Biff himself played a spot of four string thunder too!).»

Artist / Band: Biff Byford
Video: "Me And You"
Album: "School of Hard Knocks"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 21st, 2020
Format: CD, Vinyl

Track listing:
01. Welcome To The Show
02. School Of Hard Knocks
03. Inquisitor
04. The Pit And The Pendulum
05. Worlds Collide
06. Scarborough Fair
07. Pedal To The Metal
08. Hearts Of Steel
09. Throw Down The Sword
10. Me And You
11. Black And White

1 σχόλιο: