Header Ads

Header ADS

Axe Crazy - "Ritual Of Steel / Fuel For Life" (video)

My soul - my will!
To metal!
To steel!
With glowing iron force!
No mercy!
No remorse!
And blood I spill!
For ritual of steel!
For ritual of steel!!
For ritual of steel!!!


In foundry furnace
It starts for real
In sanctum of the steel!
It's destiny
Call of the fate
Axe metal to create!

Power! - from your heart!
Fire! - burns inside!
Magic! - from the stars!

It's fuel for life - never gonna stop!
It's fuel for life - YeeYeeah!

Upon the altar
Adore and praise
The axe of sacrifice!

On anvil’s horn
Hammer your dreams

In heart - where it begins!

Power! - from your heart!
Fire! - burns inside!
Magic! - from the stars!

It's fuel for life - never gonna stop!
It's fuel for life - YeeYeeah!

Never Gonna Stop!

Το 1982 κυκλοφόρησε το single των Jaguar "Axe Crazy". Το τραγούδι και ο τίτλος του άρεσαν σε μία παρέα μουσικών στην Πολωνία κι ονόμασαν έτσι την μπάντα που δημιούργησαν το 2010. Στα εννέα χρόνια που δραστηριοποιούνται οι Axe Crazy έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ένα ep, τρία singles και δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους. Ο δεύτερος και πλέον πρόσφατος κυκλοφόρησε προ τριμήνου και φέρει τον τίτλο "Hexbreaker"...

Bio: «Axe Crazy was formed in 2010 in Ledziny, Poland by Andrzej Heczko - drums, Adrian Bigos - guitar and vocals, Robson Bigos - guitar and vocals, Jacek Boron - vocals, Michal Wlóczko - bass. The band chose its name from a song of NWOBHM legend Jaguar and from the beginning, plays a mixture of classic hard rock and heavy metal mostly influenced by bands like Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Helloween, Kiss, Running Wild, Stormwitch, Dio etc.

In 2011 bass player Michal was replaced by Kamil Piesciuk. Another change in 2012 with the arrival of Michael Skotnicki on vocals and since the band played a lot of shows in their hometown and beyond. In April 2014 Axe Crazy recorded and self released on CD their debut EP "Angry Machines" which had a lot of positive reviews from around the world.

In March 2015 the band was featured on the German compilation “Trveheim Vol. 1.” In June 2015 the band signed with German label Pure Steel Records for release of their debut EP on limited to 200 copies vinyl, wich was officially released on the February 2016.

In August 2015 another Axe Crazy track was released on compilation from USA "True Metal Lives III - The Hard Road To Hell". In December 2015 Kamil left the band and the new bass player became Daniel Czupryn. In March 2016 Axe Crazy recorded material for full-length album entitled “Ride on the night” and sign contract for release it with No Remorse Records in November.

New album was released on CD in December 2016 ( No Remorse Records) and on vinyl (band self released) in December 2017. In January 2019 Michael leaves the band and already in February Tomasz „Judas” Swidrak becomes a new singer, with which the band records a "Hexbreaker" album.

After recording new album Andrzej leaves the band and Tymoteusz Ciach becomes a new drumer. Axe Crazy plays a lot of festivals and club concerts. So far they played together with Manilla Road, Satan, Praying Mantis, Q5, Witchfynde, Tysondog, Mindless Sinner, Pokolgep, Blitzkrieg, Jag Panzer, Skull Fist, Evil Invaders, Crystal Viper, Visigoth, Midnight Priest, Air Raid, Roadhog.»

Το βίντεο των Axe Crazy για το "Ritual Of Steel / Fuel For Life" από το album "Hexbreaker"
Band: Axe Crazy
Country of origin: Poland
Location: Lędziny, Silesia
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2010-present

Video: "Ritual Of Steel / Fuel For Life"
Album: "Hexbreaker"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 11th, 2019
Format: CD, Digital

Band members:
Adrian Bigos - Guitars, Backing Vocals
Robson Bigos - Guitars, Backing Vocals
Daniel Czupryn- Bass
Tomasz „Judas Vril” Świdrak - Lead Vocals
Andrzej Heczko - Drums

Produced, Engineered, Mixed, Mastered at MP Studio by Mariusz Piętka. Recorded at MP Studio, March - April 2019. Music & lyrics - Adrian Bigos & Robson Bigos, expect „Ritual Of Steel / Fuel For Life” - lyrics - Tomasz „Judas” Świdrak & Robson Bigos. Album cover art - Mario Lopez. Singles cover arts - Krzysztof Brynecki. Band photos by Basia Śmigielska, back photo by Janusz Rechziegel. Keyboards on „Ritual Of Steel” - Mariusz Piętka. Guest guitar solo in "The Legend Of Stormwitch" by Stefan Kauffmann (Steve Merchant) - original Stormwitch guitarist and songwriter in the 80s.

2 σχόλια:

  1. Παντελώς άσχετο με την ανάρτηση....

    Cirith Ungol τον Απριλη, Black sword thunder attack τον Μαρτη, θα πήξουμε την Άνοιξη....



Από το Blogger.