Header Ads

Header ADS

Almanac - "Predator" (lyric video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Almanac μετά από μία τριετία. Ο διάδοχος του album "Kingslayer" (2017) και τρίτος συνολικά δίσκος της μπάντας του Victor Smolski φέρει τον τίτλο "Rush of Death" κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει στις αρχές Μαρτίου...

Το βίντεο των Almanac για το "Predator" από το album "Rush of Death"
Band: Almanac
Country of origin: International
Formed in: 2015
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: History
Years active: 2015-present

Lyric video: "Predator"
Album: "Rush of Death"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 6th, 2020
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD + DVD, Digital

Disc 1 (CD)
01. Predator 04:48
02. Rush of Death 06:31
03. Let the Show Begin 01:18
04. Soiled Existence 05:18
05. Bought and Sold 05:02
06. The Human Essence 01:08
07. Satisfied 07:32
08. Blink of an Eye 04:49
09. Can't Hold Me Back 04:46
10. Like a Machine 05:52

Disc 2 (DVD)
01. Suite Lingua Mortis (Part 1: Mortituri te Salutant) (Rage cover)
02. Suite Lingua Mortis (Part 2: Prelude of Souls) (Rage cover)
03. Suite Lingua Mortis (Part 3: Innocent) (Rage cover)
04. Hands Are Tied
05. Children of the Sacred Path
06. Down (Rage cover)
07. Empty Hollow (Part 1: Empty Hollow) (Rage cover)
08. Hail to the King
09. Soundchaser (Rage cover)
10. Self-Blinded Eyes
11. Suite Lingua Mortis (Part 3: Innocent) (Rage cover)
12. Self-Blinded Eyes
13. Hands Are Tied
14. No More Shadows
15. Soundchaser (Rage cover)
16. Documentary: Live in Czech Republic / Plzen at Metalfest Open Air, June 2nd, 2019

Bonus DVD:
Tracks 1-10 recorded live in Korea at Jeonju Ultimate Music Festival, August 3rd, 2019, Jeonju Stadium.
Tracks 11-13 recorded live in Belarus / Minsk, March 16th, 2019, Club Republic.
Track 14 recorded live in Korea at Jeonju Ultimate Music Festival, August 4th, 2018, Jeonju Stadium.
Track 15 recorded live in Russia / Moscow at Big Gun Festival, July 28th, 2019.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.