Header Ads

Header ADS

Wolfen - "New World Order" (lyric video)

Ο έκτος δίσκος των Wolfen κυκλοφορεί από πρόπερσι. Τιτλοφορείται "Rise Of The Lycans" και "βγήκε" το καλοκαίρι του 2018 (και λίγους μήνες αργότερα σε βινύλιο). Οι Wolfen μας έρχονται από την Γερμανία, δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 26 χρόνια και δηλώνουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι: Iced Earth, Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Metallica, Nevermore...

Δελτίο τύπου: «This is the sixth album in the band's career and contains all typical Wolfen trademarks and much more. It is way more powerful than it's predecessors, making it an actual Melodic Power metal album with thrash influences. Furthermore, an utopian concept story stretching over four songs was composed.

All songs are full of the characteristic vocals, a very powerful rhythm section and some extraordinary guitar-work, which has always played a huge role in the band's sound. After the quintet gained new uplift through their comeback album "Chapter IV" and its successor "Evilution", also thanks to the terrific feedback from the online press, continuation seemed to be the only right and logical step!

The outcome can be seen as the peak of the band's current creative period and encapsulates all of their facets. Everything's rounded up with a killer production by Martin Buchwalter from the Gernhart Studios! Even if it may sound worn out: The band sounds as good as never before!!!»

Band: Wolfen
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia
Formed in: 1994
Genre: Power/Thrash Metal
Years active: 1994-present

Το βίντεο των Wolfen για το "New World Order" από το album "Rise Of The Lycans"
Lyric video: "New World Order"
Album: "Rise Of The Lycans"
Type: Full length

Release date: June 22nd, 2018
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: CD, Digital

Release date: November 30th, 2018
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: 12" vinyl

Track listing:
1. Rebirth of the Regulators 05:12
2. Genetic Sleepers 05:19
3. Forgotten Dreams 06:18
4. Xenophobia 06:06
5. Science & Religion 06:20
6. Timekeeper 06:10
7. Rise of the Lycans 05:41
8. Succubus 06:29
9. New World Order 07:14

Band members:
Andreas von Lipinksi - vocals
Frank J. Noras - guitars
Nicolas Filter - bass
Andreas Doetsch - guitars
Sigfried Grütz - drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.