Header Ads

Header ADS

Verikalpa - "Talonväen Teuraat" (video)

Οι Verikalpa μας έρχονται από την Φινλανδία. Folk metal μπάντα η οποία τραγουδά στην μητρική της γλώσσα. Δηλώνει ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως Finntroll, Ensiferum, Moonsorrow, Wintersun, Korpiklaani, Amon Amarth, Equilibrium, Alestorm κι έχει κυκλοφορήσει έναν δίσκο ("Taistelutahto" - Φεβρουάριος 2018). Ο δεύτερος είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Tuoppitanssi" κι αναμένεται τον επόμενο μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Original idea of the folk metal band Verikalpa became alive a long time before the actual band had it’s form. Couple of demos were recorded and were self published in 2012. Verikalpa was officially born in Fall 2015 when the band had its confirmed line up and first gig ever.

Verikalpa signed a record deal with Scarlet records for their second studio album “Tuoppitanssi” in the end of 2019 and it’s coming out on 21st of February, the album will be a definitive Verikalpa album with their trademark sound of twisted melodies, tough riffs and a lot of groove.

Even before the album is coming out Verikalpa has booked a lot of shows in Finland for the beginning of 2020 for their anxious fans gearing up for the second chapter in the story of Verikalpa!»

Band: Verikalpa
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Oulu
Formed in: 2006
Genre: Folk Metal
Lyrical themes: Battles, Mythical creatures, Ancient times
Years active: 2006-present

Το βίντεο των Verikalpa για το "Talonväen Teuraat" από το album "Tuoppitanssi"
Video: "Talonväen Teuraat"
Album: "Tuoppitanssi"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 21st, 2020
Label: Scarlet Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Naulattujen vaellus
02. Talonväen teuraat
03. Tuoppitanssi
04. Sankari, saatana, kostaja
05. Varjosahti
06. Peikon kieli
07. Verimaat
08. Karhunkaataja
09. Mettäväinö
10. Haaksi
11. Tuonen miekka

Band members:
Jani Ikonen - Vocals
Sami Knuutinen - Bass
Jussi Sauvola - Keyboards
Jari Huttunen- Drums
Jussi Heikkilä - Guitars
Sami Ikonen- Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.