English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

The Lust - "Lustration" (album stream)

Το album των The Lust "Lustration"
Δραστήριοι μέσα στο 2019 οι The Lust. Οι Ρώσοι (από την Αγία Πετρούπολη) gothic metallers κυκλοφόρησαν δύο EPs και μία συλλογή, η οποία φέρει τον τίτλο "Lustration" και "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Μάιο. Ουσιαστικά πρόκειται για δίσκο διασκευών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «"Lustration" is a compilation of metal covers on such bands as Paradise Lost, Theatre Of Tragedy, Bad Boys Blue, Charon, My Dying Bride, Tiamat, Sundown, ABBA, Sisters Of Mercy, Cemetary. 12 classical songs of the bands, which greatly influenced the formation of musical preferences of The Lust members and our music.»

Band: The Lust
Country of origin: Russia
Location: Saint Petersburg
Formed in: 2004
Genre: Gothic Metal
Lyrical themes: Death, Glory, Love
Years active: 2002-2004 (as Lust Embrace), 2004-present

Album: "Lustration"
Type: Compilation
Release date: May 23rd, 2019
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:
01. Gimme Gimme Your Loving (Bad Boys Blue cover) 04:04
02. Cassandra (Theatre Of Tragedy cover) 03:46
03. Gone (Paradise Lost cover) 04:31
04. Rain (Charon cover) 03:58
05. I Almost Loved You (My Dying Bride cover) 05:15
06. Perfect Mask (Paradise Lost cover) 03:40
07. Brighter Than the Sun (Tiamat cover) 04:09
08. Don't Like to Live Today (Sundown cover) 03:40
09. Gimme Gimme Gimme (ABBA cover) 03:41
10. Crash / Concrete (Theatre Of Tragedy cover) 03:44
11. Dr. Jeep (The Sisters Of Mercy cover) 04:57
12. Forever (Cemetary cover) 04:01
13. Crash / Concrete (instrumental) 03:44
14. Gimme Gimme Gimme (instrumental) 03:41

Band members:
Dissector - Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Anna Dust - Vocals
Theodor Borovski - Drums, Keyboards
Lorelei Ether - Keyboards

Ig Che - Drums (tracks 4, 8, 12)
Lauri Tuohimaa- Guitars (track 4)
Andrey Circle (R.I.P. 2016) - Drums (track 3)

Miscellaneous staff:
Theodor Borovski - Mixing, Mastering
Christian Schmid - Mixing (track 3), Mastering (track 3)
Denis Strizhakov - Recording (vocals)
Alexander Kargaev - Recording (vocals)
Semyon Oblomkin - Recording (vocals)
Simone Sut - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου