English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Lucifer - "Ghosts" (audio)

Ο τρίτος δίσκος των Lucifer είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον (άκρως ενδεικτικό) τίτλο "Lucifer III" (μαντέψτε πως λένε τα δύο προηγούμενα) και θα κυκλοφορήσει τον πρώτο ανοιξιάτικο μήνα. Το έδαφος προετοιμάζει η ακρόαση του εναρκτήριου τραγουδιού "Ghosts"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The multinational Heavy Rock Megalith from Stockholm is defined by their heavy 70s Hard Rock sound spiced with a dose of Proto Heavy Metal and Doom. Main influences include Black Sabbath, Deep Purple, Blue Öyster Cult, 70’s Heart & Fleetwood Mac.

Lucifer has toured the US, Canada, Japan and Europe multiple times & played international festivals like The KISS Kruise, Psycho Las Vegas, Hellfest, MetalDays, Sweden Rock, Desertfest, long standing German cult TV program Rockapalast twice to name only but a few.

Founded 2014 in Berlin by The Oath front woman Johanna Sadonis, the group first consisted of Cathedral, Angel Witch and Ladytron members. With a shift of constellation and Sadonis' move to Stockholm Lucifer were ready for chapter two.

In Nicke Andersson, notable for his groups The Hellacopters, Entombed, Imperial State Electric, Death Breath among others, Sadonis found a new writing partner. Together they wrote & produced the second album ‘Lucifer II’ at Nicke’s studio The Honk Palace in Stockholm.

With the critically acclaimed release of their 2nd album ‘Lucifer II’ 2018 jolted into the Swedish, German, British and American charts, were applauded by fans and the music press and nominated Best Hard Rock/Metal album by renowned Swedish Radio Price P3 and Hard Rock/Metal act of the year by Gaffa Price Sweden. Lucifer is currently in the studio to record their third album “Lucifer III” to be released March 20th 2020 by Century Media Records.»

Το τραγούδι των Lucifer "Ghosts" από το album "Lucifer III"
Band: Lucifer
Country of origin: International
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Stoner/Doom Metal
Lyrical themes: Occultism, Magic
Years active: 2014-present

Audio: "Ghosts"
Album: "Lucifer III"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 20th, 2020
Label: Century Media Records

Track listing:
1. Ghosts
2. Midnight Phantom
3. Leather Demon
4. Lucifer
5. Pacific Blues
6. Coffin Fever
7. Flanked by Snakes
8. Stay Astray
9. Cemetery Eyes

Band members:
Johanna Sadonis - Vocals
Nicke Andersson - Drums
Harald Göthblad - Bass
Martin Nordin - Guitar
Linus Björklund - Guitar

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου