English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Crematory - "The Downfall" (lyric video)

Και οι Crematory ενεργοί δισκογραφικά μέσα στο 2020. Στις αρχές Μαρτίου θα κυκλοφορήσει ο 15ος "ολοκληρωμένος" στουντιακός δίσκος των Γερμανών gothic metallers υπό τον τίτλο "Unbroken". Το έδαφος προετοιμάζει το lyric video του τραγουδιού "The Downfall"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Welcome to the Panopticon of darkness! With Unbroken, the German pioneers of European Gothic Metal, Crematory, dare to perform a tightrope act in the somber void. 15 energetic tracks within brutal riffs, deep growls and tight drum grooves prove the band’s diversity - even after almost 30 years in business.

The concise influences of Neue Deutsche Härte turn Unbroken into a bravura-piece in an industrial guise. The opening track of the album takes the listener into a darkly-nuanced soundscape, appeals to the strength and self-determination of the band and their fans, and allures with a certain kind of hymn character.

The most contemplative Crematory album to date closes with the final tracks "As Darkness Calls", a powerful first class offer, and the emotional ballad "Like The Tides”. The latter presents the fragile side of the band and symbolizes an ode of transience, love and pain. Crematory remains Unbroken!»

Το βίντεο των Crematory για το "The Downfall" από το album "Unbroken"
Band: Crematory
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg
Formed in: 1991
Genre: Gothic Metal
Lyrical themes: Life, Agony, Feelings
Years active: 1991-2001, 2003-present

Lyric video: "The Downfall"
Album: "Unbroken"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 6th, 2020
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD, 2CD, 2 vinyls, Digital

Track listing:
01. Unbroken
02. Awaits Me
03. Rise and Fall
04. Behind the Wall
05. The Kingdom
06. Inside My Heart
07. The Downfall
08. My Dreams Have Died
09. I Am
10. Broken Heroes
11. A Piece of Time
12. Voices
13. Abduction
14. As Darkness Calls
15. Like the Tides

Band members:
Felix - Vocals
Jason Matthias - Bass
Rolf Munkes - Lead Guitar
Katrin Jüllich - Keyboards, Samples
Markus Jüllich - Drums, Programming
Connie "Connor" Andreszka - Rhytm-Guitar, Vocals (clean)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου