Header Ads

Header ADS

Bonehammer - "Possessed" (video)

Οι Bonehammer σχηματίσθηκαν πρόπερσι στην πρωτεύουσα της Αργεντινής. Τριμελές συγκρότημα επηρεασμένο από (πρώιμους) Bathory, Venom και Hellhammer. Πέρυσι κυκλοφόρησε το ντεμπούτο τους. Πρόκειται για ep 11 τραγουδιών (12 στο cd) υπό τον τίτλο "Black Crust Invasion"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Forming in 2018 under the flag of New Wave Of Stateless Metal Punk, the three werewolves of Bonehammer gathered to bring forth a pure metal punk blitzkrieg. Their first full-length Black Crust Invasion is filled with merciless melodies and lyrical concepts ranging from pagan rituals and occultism to horror stories and 80's.

Black Crust Invasion was released on 23 November 2019 via Awakening Records. Bonehammer is a human community that tries to express, through an insane, anguished and dark sound, the worst garbage that we all carry inside us, allowing music to be the path through which all those negative emotions flow and crystallizing them into even more harmful songs.

The only goal of the band is to leave a wound on the already sore scene and become an object of desire and evil. Bonehammer's sound is influenced by Bathory, Venom, Hellhammer, Discharge and Amebix.With a strong visual impact reflected in live performances, they make their way through this world mercilessly and continue the battle on this path of darkness.»

Band: Bonehammer
Country of origin: Argentina
Location: Buenos Aires
Formed in: 2018
Genre: Black Crust Metal
Lyrical themes: Pagan Rituals, Darkness, Occultism, Satanism
Years active: 2018-present

Το βίντεο των Bonehammer για το "Possessed" από το album "Black Crust Invasion"
Video: "Possessed"
Album: "Black Crust Invasion"
Type: EP

Release date: August 23rd, 2019
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Release date: September 16th, 2019
Label: Independent
Format: Cassette

Release date: November 23rd, 2019
Label: Awakening Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Living a Rotting Nightmare 03:22
02. Dark Pagan Cult 02:44
03. Children of the Lie 01:49
04. Shadow of Darkness 02:54
05. Hammerson 03:04
06. Reborn in Hell 02:43
07. Overture of Evil 00:29
08. Possessed 03:21
09. Blues of Pervertion 03:41
10. Invocation 01:27
11. Victims of War 03:06
12. March ör Die (Motörhead cover)

Band members:
Ódnüfuck - Bass, Vocals (Lead)
Palah - Drums
Onahiram - Guitars, Vocals (Backing)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.