Header Ads

Header ADS

Beneath My Sins - "Your Muse" (feat. Niklas Müller)

Οι Beneath My Sins μας έρχονται από την Γαλλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ πενταετίας, κινούνται στο φάσμα του συμφωνικού metal κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει ένα single ("From the Flames" 2016) κι έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο ("Valkyries of Modern Times" 2017). Ο δεύτερος είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "I Decide" κι αναμένεται τον πρώτο ανοιξιάτικο μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Beneath My Sins is a French Symphonic Metal band founded in December 2015 by guitarist Clement Botz and singer Emma Elvaston. Both are former members of the band Evolvent. In March 2017, Beneath My Sins released it’s first album "Valkyries of Modern Times", promoted with shows in Belgium with the band Skeptical Minds and two European tours together with Russian Thrash metal band Pokerface.

Quickly perceived as the emerging Symphonic Metal band of the French scene, Beneath My sins had the opportunity to tour with the famous Canadian band Kobra And The Lotus during their stay in France in June 2018 and with Imperial Age in 2019.

In September 2018, the band got in contact with Fabio D'Amore, bassist from Serenity. After a few meetings and discussions they all agreed that he would provide his services as a producer to the band. Thanks to this collaboration, the French group was able to record under professional conditions and to work with famous names of the music business.

Many talented guests such as Matteo Sisti (Eluveitie), Melissa Bonny (Ad Infinitum), Michele Guaitoli (Temperance and Visions Of Atlantis) and Fabio Lethien Polo (Elvenking) also joined the ship for one or more songs. In November 2019, Beneath My Sins signed a record deal with Pride & Joy Music for their new album "I Decide" which will be released on March 20th, 2020!

In the process, the band also signed with the booking agency Alpha Omega management. The year 2020 will be a very promising year as the band has secured an UK tour in April - together with the mighty Serpentyne and Tezaura.»

Το βίντεο των Beneath My Sins για το "Your Muse" από το album "I Decide"
Band: Beneath My Sins
Country of origin: France
Location: Paris, Île-de-France
Formed in: 2015
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Years active: 2015-present

Video: "Your Muse"
Album: "I Decide"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 20th, 2020
Label: Pride and Joy Music
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Crossroad
02. I Decide
03. Try
04. Your Muse
05. My Guardian Angel
06. What You Feel
07. Temptation
08. Despicable
09. Kick Me Out
10. Unpredictable
11. Here With You

Band members:
Emma Elvaston - Lead Vocals
Clément Botz - Guitars, clarinet
Vanessa Housieaux - Bass
Leonardo Drago - Drums

Niklas Mülle - Growls
Fabio D'Amore - Bass

Miscellaneous staff: Eddy Talpo - Cover art

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.