English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Thunder and Lightning - "Demonicorn" (video)

The way it always changes is the way right through your mind
struggle with me is just a way but finally I will win
it is as it always is, wrong decision, one more dare
storm against your mind, riot to the end

Demonicorn, demonicorn, the wall of illusion of life...
Demonicorn, demonicorn, and the blind men live forever...

So many people are too lazy to really use their minds
it opens up the door for you and you break in like a disease
you have infected them with the stupidest, strange beliefs
and the sad joke now about it is that you are not real

Demonicorn, demonicorn, the wall of illusion of life...
Demonicorn, demonicorn, blind men lives forever...
Destroy them, and praise me, blind men live forever...

Παλιές (σχετικά) "καραβάνες" στον χώρο οι Thunder and Lightning. Δημιουργήθηκαν το 2004 στο Βερολίνο, αναφέρουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Iron Maiden, Blind Guardian, Iced Earth, Dark Tranquillity, Helloween και μας παρουσιάζονται κάπως έτσι:

«Heavy indeed but with harmony, old-school but not self-limiting traditionals - here are Thunder and Lightning from Berlin, Germany! Aggressive vocals with a classic touch, tons of riffs on the guitars, delicate solos and pounding drums are the main reasons for Thunder and Lightning being a live band, which nobody can take their eyes and ears of.»

Έχουν κυκλοφορήσει πέντε "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους (συν δύο demos, δύο EPs και τέσσερα singles). Ο πέμπτος και πλέον κυκλοφόρησε (αυτοχρηματοδοτούμενος) τον προηγούμενο μήνα και φέρει τον τίτλο "Demonicorn"...

Το βίντεο των Thunder and Lightning για το "Demonicorn" από τον ομότιτλο δίσκο
Band: Thunder and Lightning
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Berlin
Formed in: 2004
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 2004-present

Video: "Demonicorn"
Album: "Demonicorn"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 22nd, 2019
Label: Independent
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. All Your Lies: 5:32
02. Demonicorn 3:27
03. Demmin 5:10
04. The Temple of Death: 6:23
05. God For A Day 6:37
06. Heaven's Date 3:46
07. Salt to the Wounds 3:16
08. Telltale Signs 5:21
09. White Night 5:35 (bonus)
10. Self Declared Messiah 4:45 (bonus)
11. All Your Lies (Piano Version) 4:08 (bonus)
12. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Gladys Knight and The Pips cover) 3:21 (bonus)

Band members:
Robert Rath - Bass
Steve Mittag - Drums
Marc Wüstenhagen - Guitars, Vocals
Norman Dittmar - Vocals (lead)
Fabrizio Agabiti - Guitars (lead)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου