English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Secret Rule - "Purgatory" (video)

Ο πέμπτος δίσκος των Secret Rule. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Against" και θα κυκλοφορήσει στα τελειώματα του χειμώνα. Οι Secret Rule μας έρχονται από την Ιταλία. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ πενταετίας και συμπορεύονται με συγκροτήματα όπως οι Delain, Within Temptation, Nightwish, Serenity, Lacuna Coil κλπ.

Δελτίο τύπου: «Many songs about heaven and hell are known to the world of metal, but Purgatory has seemed to be left aside a bit. Secret Rule seeks to identify the Purgatory with our life on Earth.

Our souls are the point of contention between Angels and Demons. We face some kind of temptation every day but our destiny will be revealed only in the end... So, don't bridle the music in one music genre just as you would never stop a child's fantasy.

In this fifth album called "Against", you can find sweet, epic, romantic, mysterious, dark, powerful, emotional, intimate, passionate and melodic songs about being overwhelmed in a hurricane of emotions.»

Το βίντεο των Secret Rule για το "Purgatory" από το album "Purgatory"
Band: Secret Rule
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Rome, Lazio
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Years active: 2014-present

Video: "Purgatory"
Directed / Edited by: Kinorama Studio
Secret Rule wear: Punk Rave
Logo animation by: Claudio Cardella

Album: "Against"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 21st, 2020
Label: Pride & Joy Music
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Spira Mirabilis
02. Shades of Humanity
03. Rise Again
04. Going Nowhere
05. Digital Revolution
06. Endless Promises
07. Purgatory
08. Against
09. Deep Solitude
10. Outsiders
11. My Last Breath
12. Don't Let Me Fade

Band members:
Angela Di Vincenzo - Vocal
Andy Menario - Guitar, Keys
Michele Raspanti - Bass
Alex Beccati - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου