English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Excalion - "Emotions" (album stream)

Για συναισθήματα μας μιλούν (και θα τραγουδούν οι Excalion με το νέο τους δισκογραφικό πόνημα, το οποίο φέρει τον τίτλο "Emotions" και κυκλοφόρησε στα τέλη του περασμένου Σεπτέμβρη. Πρόκειται για τον πέμπτο "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο των Φινλανδών melodic metallers...

Δελτίο τύπου: «‘Emotions’ is the new, fifth album for the Finnish Power Metal veterans. Following the highly acclaimed ‘Dream Alive’, this new masterpiece takes you on a journey through hate and trust, sorrow and joy. ‘Emotions’ drives Excalion to new extremes in their music.

Every song tells its own story, reflecting a singular emotion through the means of vibrant, melodic, and even aggressive Metal. Simone Mularoni (DGM) handled the mixing and mastering duties at Domination Studio (Michael Romeo, Turilli / Lione Rhapsody). The outstanding artwork was created by Poland’s own metal art genius Piotr Szafraniec, whereas the breath-taking pictures were taken by Juhamatti Vahdersalo.»

Το album των Excalion "Emotions"
Band: Excalion
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Jyväskylä
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Life, Philosophy
Years active: 2000-present

Album: "Emotions"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 27th, 2019
Label: Scarlet Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Trust 05:13
02. Sunshine Path 04:12
03. Lost Control 04:50
04. Solitude 06:18
05. Nightmariner 04:23
06. The Golden Horde 05:22
07. I Left My Heart at Home 05:09
08. The Mercy Racers 04:11
09. Callsigns 07:42
10. Deep Water 05:13

Band members:
Aleksi Hirvonen - Guitars
Henri Pirkkalainen - Drums
Jarmo "Jappe" Myllyvirta - Keyboards
Marcus Lång - Vocals
Onni Hirvonen - Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Simone Mularoni - Mixing, Mastering
Piotr Szafraniec - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου