English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Skyblood - "The Voice" (lyric video)

Το βίντεο των Skyblood για το "The Voice" από το album "Skyblood"
Mats Levén: από τις παλιές "καραβάνες" του χώρου. Υπάρχει στο heavy metal σύμπαν από τα τέλη της δεκαετίας του ογδόντα κι έχει αποτελέσει μέλος συγκροτημάτων όπως Candlemass, Rising Force, Therion, Abstrakt Algebra (τι δισκάρα το ομότιτλο ντεμπούτο τους), Krux, At Vance, Sabbtail (στο πολύ καλό "Nightchurch"), Firewind κλπ. Πλέον έφθασε η στιγμή για τον πρώτο του σόλο δίσκο. Το προσωπικό του σχήμα φέρει το όνομα Skyblood και το album, που κυκλοφορεί ήδη, τον ίδιο τίτλο.

Δελτίο τύπου: «His name belongs to the most influential and illustrious ones in Swedish metal. Mats Leven's distinctive and colorful voice has graced albums by Candlemass, Therion, Krux, Yngwie Malmsteen and At Vance - now, after lending his voice to others for decades, fans can finally witness the charismatic singer’s solo album! Under the solo flag of Skyblood, the self-titled debut album will be seeing the light of day on November 22nd 2019 via Napalm Records.

Dark and hypnotic anthems meet exotic trips into emotional soundspheres, tracks such as 'The Voice' triumph in musical finesse and timeless elegance. This debut is an unchained and exciting affair feeding off of epic and classic metal influences, doom and melodic hard rock - an unpredictable mixture soaring to glorious height! Mats has been working on his solo-project for several years, aside additional guest musicians, most instruments were recorded by Mats himself at his own studio, the Uzi G Studio in Stockholm. According to Mats, Skyblood is “who I am. This is Skyblood. Skyblood equals pride, empathy and rage. ’The Voice’ carries that flag. A fight for the cause of truth.“»

Band: Skyblood
Lyric video: "The Voice"
Album: "Skyblood"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 22nd, 2019
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Skyblood Manifesto
02. The Voice
03. The Not Forgotten
04. Wake Up To The Truth
05. Once Invisible
06. One Eye For An Eye
07. Out Of The Hollow
08. For Or Against
09. Le Venimeux

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου