English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Idle Hands - "Give Me To The Night" (video)

Such a life without the light, do you fear to lose your sight?
Well it doesn’t bother me, cause you don’t see what I see
There’s a devil in my mind and the mysteries of time revealed
In the dark I’m running free, give to me your energy

Oh, give me to the night, give me to the ages, take me away
Give me to the night, give me to the ages, the darkness is calling

I don’t think of all the things that I will never be
I don’t think of all the places that I will never see
And I won’t get on my knees, for all the people I can’t please
But it seems to be so easy for you, so do it by yourself!

Oh, give me to the night, give me to the ages, take me away
Give me to the night, give me to the ages, the darkness is calling my name
...again and again and again!

Οι Idle Hands είναι ένα καινούριο συγκρότημα από τις Η.Π.Α. Δημιουργήθηκαν πρόπερσι και ακροβατούν ανάμεσα στο παραδοσιακό heavy metal και το Gothic Rock. Δηλώνουν επηρεασμένοι από Trad Metal, 80's Goth, Classic Rock, NWOBHM, New Wave κι από μπάντες όπως οι: Sisters Of Mercy, Heroes Del Silencio, Accept, Judas Priest, Depeche Mode, Scorpions, Satyricon.

Το ντεμπούτο τους κυκλοφόρησε πέρυσι. Πρόκειται για ep πέντε τραγουδιών, το οποίο φέρει τον τίτλο "Don't Waste Your Time". Ο πρώτος "ολοκληρωμένος" τους δίσκος "βγήκε" τον περασμένο Μάιο. Τιτλοφορείται "Mana" και περιέχει ένδεκα τραγούδια...

Το βίντεο των Idle Hands για το "Give Me To The Night" από το album "Mana"
Band: Idle Hands
Country of origin: United States
Location: Portland, Oregon
Formed in: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal / Goth Rock
Years active: 2017-present

Video: "Give Me To The Night"
Filmed in: Vancouver BC
Directed/edited by: Brock Grossl

Album: "Mana"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 10th, 2019
Label: Eisenwald
Format: CD, Vinyl, Cassette, Digital

Track listing:
01. Nightfall
02. Jackie
03. Cosmic Overdrive
04. Don`t Waste Your Time
05. Give Me to the Night
06. Blade and the Will
07. Dragon, Why Do You Cry
08. Double Negative
09. It'll Be Over Before You Know It
10. A Single Solemn Rose
11. Mana

Band members:
Colin Vranizan - Drums
Sebastian Silva - Guitars (lead)
Gabriel Franco - Vocals, Guitars, Bass

Miscellaneous staff:
Sebastian Silva - Producer
Gabriel Franco - Producer, Mixing, Lyrics
Brad Boatright - Mastering
Gabe Johnston - Engineering, Prodcuer
Zack Ohren - Drum tracking engineering
Adam Burke - Artwork
Inkantator Koura - Layout

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου