English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Ghostreaper - "High Noon" (lyric video)

Ghostreaper είναι ένα διεθνές μουσικό progect με έδρα την Γερμανία. Στο επερχόμενο ντεμπούτο τους, το οποίο φέρει τον τίτλο και θα κυκλοφορήσει στις αρχές Δεκεμβρίου, μετέχουν δέκα τραγουδιστές! Όσο για το μουσικό τους ύφος; «Everything from hard rock to modern metal up to classic power metal» λέει η εταιρεία τους...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Debut album of metal project Ghostreaper featuring ten international vocalists, male and female, in an epic Wild West setting. There’s everything from hard rock to modern metal up to classic power metal. “Straight Out Of Hell“ combines different genres forming a complete and powerful picture.

The album is full of melodic hooklines and riffs, telling the story of a band of outlaws at the time of the Wild West. Great songwriting meets powerful and energetic voices. Written and produced by Mikk Hollenberg, guitarist of dark metal band VOODOMA.»

Το βίντεο των Ghostreaper για το "High Noon" από το album "Straight Out Of Hell"
Band: Ghostreaper
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Lyric video: "High Noon"
Album: "Straight Out Of Hell"
Type: Full length
Release date: December 6th, 2019
Label: Pride & Joy Music

Track listing:
01. Sons Of The Gun
02. High Noon
03. Bad Moon Rising
04. Desperados
05. Snakes and Slaves
06. Black Widow
07. House Of Hell
08. Darkness Of Sin
09. Straight Out Of Hell
10. Farewell

Singers (in alphabetical order):
Deibys Artigas (Venezuela) - Lead vocals "Sons of the Gun", "Red Moon Rising"
Sandra Bullet (Portugal) - Lead vocals "Black Widow", "Snakes & Slaves"
Eric Castiglia (Italy) - Lead vocals "High Noon", "Sons of the Gun", "Farewell"
Onur Kaplan (Turkey) - Lead vocals " Desperados"
Danny Kross (Algeria) - Lead vocals "Snakes and Slaves"
Diane Lee (Switzerland) - Lead vocals "Darkness of Sin", "House of Hell"
Laut Lindmae (Estonia) - Lead vocals "House of Hell", "Snakes & Slaves"
Jordy Noran (USA) - Lead vocals "High Noon"
Michael Thionville (Germany) - Lead vocals "Darkness of Sin"
Evgen Zoidze (Ukraine) - Lead vocals "Straight out of Hell", "Snakes & Slaves"

Mikk Hollenberg - Guitars, Bass, Keys
Wolle Haitz - Drums, Percussions

Additional musicians:
Session Guy - Banjo (Spain)
ArtPiano - Piano (Ukraine)
Hector Alx - Harmonica (Venezuela)
Trumpetgroovez - Trumpet (USA)
Caro Teruel - Cello (Venezuela)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου