English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Turbokill - "Pulse Of The Swarm" (lyric video)

Turbokill: Γερμανικό heavy metal συγκρότημα. Δημιουργήθηκε προ τριετίας κι αναφέρουν ως επιρροές μπάντες / καλλιτέχνες όπως οι: Judas Priest, Accept, Running Wild, Iron Maiden, Queensryche, X Japan, Loudness, Riot, Lunar Shadow, Yngwie Malmsteen κλπ.

Το περσινό καλοκαίρι κυκλοφόρησαν ένα ep τεσσάρων τραγουδιών, το οποίο φέρει ως τίτλο το όνομα της μπάντας. Πλέον έφθασε ο καιρός για τον πρώτο "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο της Γερμανικής μπάντας. Τιτλοφορείται "Vice World" κι αναμένεται σε λίγες ημέρες...

Δελτίο τύπου: «In an enlightened world, it must be allowed to ask how the musical succession to Metal legends like Judas Priest or Iron Maiden is to be realized. Or is the change of guards already underway?

Following in the footsteps of the Metal giants of our era will by no means be an easy feat. Still, it must be done, and we need suitable candidates with a vision who align themselves with the long history of this music genre while taking their compositions and playing style into the future.

Turbokill, the new formation of former Alpha Tiger vocalist Stephan Dietrich, could be such a candidate in the making. The German band comes with an exceptional set of skills to drive forward a Heavy Metal style that is traditional yet modern.

Is it too bold a thesis then, to name them as a contender? Hardly, especially since the 12 songs making up the group’s first album Vice World - to be released on 25th October 2019 by Steamhammer/SPV - beg to differ. The message comes across loud and clear: The future of the classic Heavy Metal has already begun!»

Band: Turbokill
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Annaberg-Buchholz, Saxony
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2016-present

Lyric video: "Pulse Of The Swarm"
Album: "Vice World"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 25th, 2019
Label: Steamhammer
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. The Grand Delusion
02. Vice World
03. War Thunder
04. Pulse of the Swarm
05. Global Monkey Show
06. Sail with Pirates
07. Turbokill
08. Kill the Lie
09. Don't Deal with the Devil
10. Track n' Spy
11. End of Days
12. Fortress of the Universe

Band members:
Stephan Dietrich - Vocals
Ronny Schuster - Rhythm Guitars, Background Vocals
Daniel Kanzler - Rhythm Guitars, Lead Guitars, Background Vocals
Marco "Fox" Grünwald - Bass
Philipp "Nafta" Dießl - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου