English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Toxikull - "Cursed and Punished" (album stream)

Αρκετά δραστήριοι δισκογραφικά οι Toxikull. Η μπάντα σχηματίσθηκε στην Πορτογαλία προ τριετίας κι έχει κυκλοφορήσει ένα demo, ένα ep και δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους. Ο δεύτερος "βγήκε" προ μηνός και φέρει τον τίτλο "Cursed and Punished".

Αξίζει να σημειωθεί πως ο τραγουδιστής / κιθαρίστας Lex Thunder είναι η φωνή των Midnight Priest, οι οποίοι κυκλοφόρησαν επίσης δίσκο φέτος ("Aggressive Hauntings" - Μάιος 2019)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The Portuguese metal maniacs from TOXIKULL return with their 2nd full-length, following the critically acclaimed 2018 EP. They return with full force to lay down the law and show everybody what real metal is all about - even stronger, heavier, faster and more aggressive than before!

10 songs of pure evil metal, taking to the highest level the concepts of speed, heavy and thrash. There's no place for lame melodies, soft breaks or sentimental ballads all too common in today's non-offensive metal.

The high-octane vocals, screaming guitar solos, killer speed riffs and a tight rhythm section will take no prisoners and destroy every soul that tries to resist the TOXIKULL's curse. It all happens in the summoning pit, and all dies in summoning pit.

You can hear the sound of the sacred whip ripping off and punishing the human flesh, the prayers and the curses of the unfaithful lost souls, the blood dripping while the beast awaits... You can hear the musical form of hell. Get it if you're into JUDAS PRIEST, AGENT STEEL, RAM, MIDNIGHT PRIEST, ENFORCER, early HELLOWEEN and SCANNER, HELSTAR, EVIL INVADERS and MERCYFUL FATE!»

Band: Toxikull
Country of origin: Portugal
Location: Cascais, Lisbon
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Heavy/Speed/Thrash Metal
Years active: 2014-2016 (as Toxic Room), 2016-present

Το album των Toxikull "Cursed and Punished"
Album: "Cursed and Punished"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 13th, 2019
Label: Metal on Metal Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. The Summoning Pit (instr) 01:04
02. Cursed and Punished 04:04
03. Sacred Whip 03:42
04. Killer Night 03:55
05. Helluminate 05:05
06. The Revival (instr) 01:39
07. Rising Dust 04:18
08. Dark Glory 03:16
09. Speed Blood Metal 03:08
10. In the Name of Evil 03:13

Band members:
Antim "The Viking" - Bass, Vocals (lead)
Lex Thunder- Guitars, Vocals (lead)
Michael Blade - Guitars
Garras - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου