English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Secret Chapter - "Baptized in Ecstasy" (video)

Νέα μπάντα από την Νορβηγία, Secret Chapter. Δημιουργήθηκε πρόπερσι και δηλώνει πανέτοιμη για το ντεμπούτο της, το οποίο φέρει τον τίτλο "Chapter One" κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει στα μέσα του επόμενου μήνα. Το έδαφος προετοιμάζει το single "Blaze"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Once upon a time, there was a band that stated that "Rock’n’roll all nite, Party every day!" was the mantra in life. Here comes the soundtrack for doing exactly that! Secret Chapter brings you ten powerful metal songs on their debut album named Chapter One, that will make you want to grab that mic stand and get in on the action.

The album will be released on October 18th, 2019 as a Digipack CD, LP, and Digital Download. It will also be available on all major streaming services, like Spotify, Tidal, etc. The Digipack CD also includes two bonus tracks, and one of them is their take on the legendary TNT song “Everyone’s a Star”.

Co-producing, mixing and mastering has been taken care of by the one and only Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) at Sonic Train Studios. All members of the band have a big passion for powerful music, and they have all played (or still play) in different groups throughout the years (Withem, Maraton, Wild’n’Wicked, Intruder, etc.).

They have also been collaborating with musicians and bands like Ronni Le Tekrø (TNT), Tony Mills (TNT), Mats Levén (Yngwie Malmsteen, Candlemass), Pagan’s Mind, Samantha Fox, and Circus Maximus. And one can hear lots of influences in their music, ranging from Judas Priest and Accept on the one hand to TNT and Queensrÿche on the other, and even some Deep Purple is mixed in there.»

Το βίντεο των Secret Chapter για το "Baptized in Ecstasy" από το album "Chapter One"
Band: Secret Chapter
Country of origin: Norway
Location: Telemark
Formed in: 2017
Genre: Power Metal
Years active: 2017-present

Video: "Baptized in Ecstasy"
Album: "Chapter One"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 18th, 2019
Label: Crime Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Baptized in Ecstasy
02. Show Me the Road
03. Human Centipede
04. One Night Aint Enough
05. Heavy Metal Love Affair
06. The Great Escape
07. Sin City
08. Introspection
09. Enemy Inside
10. Blaze
11. Heavy Metal Love Affair (Radio Edit - Only available on CD)
12. Everyone's a Star (TNT cover - Only available on CD)

Band members:
Ole Aleksander Wagenius - Vocals
Jon Aarseth - Guitars
Magnus Johansen - Keyboards
Stian Stensrud - Bass Guitar
Ronny Rocken Arntzen - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου