English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Rage - "Let Them Rest in Peace" (video)

When you´re going back in time
you will find out that the biggest enemy of man is man,
always following the blind
and the greedy ones that swallow one by one.

Everyday they're more.
Send them into war,
send them in their final battle and their bodies pile to walls.
Everyday they´re more
going through that door.
But you cannot even value what they gave you when they fall...

They were some mother's son,
they were some father´s daughter,
not just food for guns.
Oh, now all that dreams are gone.
Just like lambs to the slaughter,
only food for guns.
Let them rest in peace!

Those who claim that they can lead
it's their nature that they don´t respect a single human life.
Still they tread them when you bleed.
They collect the bodies, everyone must die.

Everyday they're more...
They were some mother's son...

Godless bloodbath! No more!
Let them rest in peace!
One by one, dead and gone, on and on again...

Το single των Rage "Let Them Rest in Peace"
Και οι Rage δισκογραφούν μέσα στο 2020. Το νέο πόνημα των Γερμανών metallers φέρει τον τίτλο "Wings of Rage" κι αναμένεται να κυκλοφορήσει τον πρώτο μήνα του νέου έτους. Το έδαφος προετοιμάζει το single "Let Them Rest in Peace" που "βγήκε" ψηφιακά σήμερα...

Band: Rage
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Herne, North Rhine-Westphalia
Formed in: 1986
Genre: Heavy/Speed/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Humanity, Relationships, Science Fiction
Years active: 1984-1986 (as Avenger), 1986-present

Video: "Let Them Rest in Peace"
Video produced by: Lens Flare Clips
Camera / Director: Jörg Tochtenhagen, Jörg Scheuer
Edit / Post production: Jörg Scheuer
Additional effects: Jörg Tochtenhagen

Το βίντεο των Rage για το "Let Them Rest in Peace" από το album "Wings of Rage"
Album: "Let Them Rest in Peace"
Type: Single
Release date: October 18th, 2019
Label: Steamhammer
Format: Digital

Album: "Wings of Rage"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 10th, 2020
Label: Steamhammer
Format: CD, CD + 2 vinyls

Track listing:
01. True 05:01
02. Let Them Rest in Peace 04:30
03. Chasing the Twilight Zone 04:30
04. Tomorrow 05:02
05. Wings of Rage 04:30
06. Shadow over Deadland (The Twilight Transition) 00:35
07. A Nameless Grave 05:59
08. Don't Let Me Down 04:56
09. Shine a Light 06:43
10. HTTS 2.0 03:28
11. Blame It on the Truth 03:54
12. For Those Who Wish to Die 05:28

Band members:
Peter "Peavy" Wagner - Vocals, Bass
Marcos Rodriguez - Guitars, Vocals
Vassilios "Lucky" Maniatopoulos - Drums, Vocals

4 σχόλια:

  1. Κλασική αξία οι Rage. Στηρίζουμε.

    1. Έχουν το κοινό τους δεν μπορώ να πω. Σου αρέσει ή όχι είναι μπάντα με προσωπικότητα...

  2. Συνηθως ο ιανουαριος ειναι πολυ αδιαφορος μηνας, οσο αφορα καινουργιες κυκλοφορριες, αλλα θα μπει δυναμικα αυτη τη φορα με νεα αλμπουμ απο RAGE, IRONSWORD και MAGNUM.

    1. Είδες τι μας κάνουν οι... παλιοχαρακτήρες; Να μην ηρεμήσουμε καθόλου...