English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Grim Comet - "A Million Suns" (audio)

Grim Comet: power trio από την πρωτεύουσα της Ισπανίας με heavy / doom rock κατεύθυνση. Η μπάντα, η οποία δημιουργήθηκε προ πενταετίας, χαρακτηρίζει την μουσικής της ως "Grim Metal". Έχει κυκλοφορήσει έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο, ένα live album, ένα single κι ένα demo. Το δεύτερο full length album είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Afterlife" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη του τρέχοντος μήνα...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Grim Comet returns with a different sound, way more catchy. Rocker than ever and more personal. 9 new tracks that take us from the most classic Rock to the 90's Grunge, through Garage sounds & progressive influences. This is “Afterlife” and you are going to hear more about it. Don't miss this! Release date: 25/10/2019.»

Bio: «Grim Comet define themselves as a different band, their sound combines Stoner Rock influences from the 70’s, and classic Heavy Metal and Doom references.

The trio absorbs in their music and incorporates elements from the 70’s as they could be Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd; also influences from the Big four North American Thrash Metal and NWOBHM bands like Motorhead and Venom.

One of the strength points of Grim Comet is their live show, each concert is unique because of the dynamics of their songs, improvisation and changes in their setlist.

After releasing their debut ”Pray for the Victims” (2014) through Art Gates Records and touring with Casablanca, the band released their second album “God is Dead, Let’s Eat Him” in 2016 and toured again several times in Spain.

“Metropol Sessions” is the latest opus of the band recorded at Metropol Studios in Madrid, Spain, consisting in a selection of the most outstanding tracks of their previous albums.»

Το τραγούδι των Grim Comet "A Million Suns" από το album "Afterlife"
Band: Grim Comet
Country of origin: Spain
Location: Madrid
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Heavy Rock
Years active: 2014-present

Audio: "A Million Suns"
Album: "Afterlife"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 25th, 2019
Label: Art Gates Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
1. Dig Up Her Bones 02:48
2. Dead or Alive 02:23
3. Over You 02:48
4. All on Me 03:02
5. Born to Die 03:06
6. In the Dark 04:38
7. On and on 03:49
8. A Million Suns 03:18
9. Azabache 02:19

Band members:
Juanma Cayuela - Drums
Willy de Moya - Guitars, Vocals
Raúl Cabañas - Bass

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου