English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Gloryhammer - "The Land of Unicorns" (lyric video)

Το βίντεο των Gloryhammer για το "The Land of Unicorns" από το album "Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex"
Δισκογραφική επιστροφή για τους Gloryhammer μετά από μία τετραετία. Ο διάδοχος του album "Space 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards" (2015) και τρίτος συνολικά δίσκος των "mighty warriors of the galaxy" (έτσι αυτοαποκαλούνται) φέρει τον τίτλο "Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex" και κυκλοφόρησε στα τέλη Μαΐου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «The thrilling third chapter of the Gloryhammer saga - Truly the greatest power metal album of all time! Mighty warriors of the galaxy, the time has come: Gloryhammer have forged their third album! The next thrilling chapter of the heroes around mastermind Christopher Bowes (Alestorm) awaits!

The spies of Emperor Zargothrax are everywhere, which is why Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex has been secretly recorded in an undisclosed location in the highlands of Scotland with producer Lasse Lammert. Mighty fanfares guide the listener into his journey through the Terrorvortex - and only the bravest warriors will make it out of this maelstrom, clad in triumphant power metal and epic orchestral backgrounds.

Could there be a more hypnotizing and beautiful place than the gloriously symphonic‚ Land of Unicorns‘? We doubt it. FOR THE ETERNAL GLORY OF DUNDEE!»

Band: Gloryhammer
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Scotland
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Years active: 2010-present

Lyric video: "The Land of Unicorns"
Album: "Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 31st, 2019
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Into the Terrorvortex of Kor-Virliath
02. The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust)
03. Masters of the Galaxy
04. The Land of Unicorns
05. Power of the Laser Dragon Fire
06. Legendary Enchanted Jetpack
07. Gloryhammer
08. Hootsforce
09. Battle for Eternity
10. The Fires of Ancient Cosmic Destiny

Band members:
The Hootsman, Astral Demigod of Unst - Bass, Vocals (additional) (track 10)
Ralathor, Mysterious Submarine Commander of Cowdenbeath - Drums
Ser Proletius, Grand Master of the Deathknights of Crail - Guitars
Zargothrax, Dark Emperor of Dundee - Keyboards, Vocals (additional)
Angus McFife XIII, Crown Prince of Fife - Vocals

Amy Turk - Vocals (choirs)
Charlotte Jones - Vocals (choirs)
Katrina Riberio - Vocals (choirs)
Dominic Sewell - Vocals (choirs)
Chris Charles - Vocals (choirs)
David Stanton - Vocals (choirs)
Jens Johansson - Keyboard solo (track 9)

Miscellaneous staff:
Dan Goldsworthy - Cover art
Robert Zembrzycki - Photography
Ben Turk - Programming
Jessy Martens - Vocal Coaching
Travis Whalley - Editing
Lasse Lammert - Producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου