English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

S.R.L. - "Demoni" (lyric video)

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή φέτος για τους S.R.L. μετά από έξι χρόνια. Ο διάδοχος του ep "Unus et Viginti" (2013) των Ιταλών thrashers τιτλοφορείται "Hic Sunt Leones" και κυκλοφόρησε τον περασμένο Φεβρουάριο. Οι S.R.L. (Società a Responsabilità Limitata) δημιουργήθηκαν στην Ιταλία στις αρχές της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα. Thrash metal συγκρότημα, το οποίο έχει κυκλοφορήσει τέσσερις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους, δύο demos, μία συλλογή και τέσσερα EPs...

Bio: «S.R.L. was born in the 1992 in Terni, Umbria, (the green "heart" of Italy). Lots of people ask us the meaning of our name. S.R.L. is the Italian acronym for "Società a Responsabilità Limitata (Limited Liability Company)".

Usually this is way some partners join their efforts to reach a common goals, but it can also means how the people (the society/company) has a limited liability (responsibility) in the daily occurrences. At the same time, it is a tribute to all the great italian rock bands of the 70s, like P.F.M. (Premiata Forneria Marconi) and BMS (Banco del Mutuo Soccorso).

Someone has described us as "the Minstrels of Y2K" because we sing about the daily life, and all the things every one could live! We believe in Rock music as the only way to express ourselves, but we've always tried to develop our personal sound!

That's the reason why we are labelled in such different ways: Italian rock, Crossover, Thrash Metal, Melodic Death and so forth! Honestly, we're not interested in labelling our music, so we describe it just as Heavy Metal with Lyrics in Italian language.»

Το βίντεο των S.R.L. για το "Demoni" από το album "Hic Sunt Leones"
Band: S.R.L.
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Terni, Umbria
Formed in: 1992
Genre: Thrash Metal
Years active: 1992-present

Lyric video: "Demoni"
Album: "Hic Sunt Leones"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 8th, 2019
Label: Rockshots Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Il culto 04:51
02. Il museo delle cere 04:18
03. Tenebre 04:44
04. Rimarremo da soli 04:24
05. Demoni 04:31
06. Un sasso nel vuoto 05:08
07. Di luna e deserto 03:46
08. Vertigine 04:16
09. L'uomo senza volto 04:08
10. Mezzanotte 04:06
11. Omne Ignotum pro Magnifico 01:52

Band members:
Jerico Biagiotti - Bass
Rodolfo "RawDeath" Ridolfi - Drums
Cristiano "Alcio" Alcini - Guitars
Francesco "Khaynn" Bacaro - Vocals
Stefano Clementini - Guitars

Miscellaneous staff:
Luca Correnti - Cover art
Elvys Damiano - Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου