English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Noveria - "Broken" (video)

Οι Noveria μας έρχονται από την "αιώνια" πόλη (Ρώμη). Δημιουργήθηκαν προ πενταετίας κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει δύο "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους ("Risen" 2014, "Forsaken" 2016) με τον τρίτο να είναι προ των πυλών. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Aequilibrium" κι αναμένεται στα τέλη Οκτωβρίου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Progressive Power Metal veterans Noveria have released a video for the song ‘Broken’, the first single taken from their new album ‘Aequilibrium’, which will be released on October 25th, 2019 on Scarlet Records.

‘Aequilibrium’ marks the third chapter of Noveria’s musical journey by further refining the band's signature sound into a massive cinematic experience.

The lyrics will take you from the middle of a massive earthquake to the darkest corners of the human mind, all the way to discovering a brand new life after losing everything that mattered.

Virtuoso guitar solos, full throttle riffs and blasting drum grooves merge with beautiful melodic vocal lines and choruses, while the atmospheric keyboards and orchestrations give it an intense and powerful feel.

‘Aequilibrium’ takes the Progressive Power Metal standards to a whole new level and showcases the band's finest songwriting, top notch musicianship and overall Metal mastery.

The cover art is based on an original oil painting by an Italian contemporary artist, and created by Brasilian graphic designer Vini. ‘Aequilibrium’ has been mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM).»

Band: Noveria
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Rome, Lazio
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Years active: 2014-present

Video: "Broken"
Written / Produced by: Blasterio Flms
Directed by: Dan Blasterio

Album: "Aequilibrium"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 25th, 2019
Label: Scarlet Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Waves 06:34
02. The Awakening 06:07
03. New Born 04:24
04. Blind 05:45
05. The Nightmare 05:48
06. Broken 05:26
07. Collide 05:49
08. Stronger Than Before 05:03
09. Losing You 06:29
10. A Long Journey 04:04
11. Darkest Days 05:39

Band members:
Andrea Arcangeli - Bass
Omar Campitelli - Drums
Francesco Mattei - Guitars
Francesco Corigliano - Vocals
Julien Spreutels - Keyboards

Kai Ephron- Narration (Guest speaker on 'Waves')

Miscellaneous staff:
Drake Mefestta- Artwork ("hand-drawn internal booklet illustrations")
Simone Mularoni - Recording (drums), Mixing, Mastering

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου