English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Imagika - "The Spiteful One" (video)

Το 1993 σχηματίσθηκαν στην Καλιφόρνια οι Imagika. Thrashίζουσα power metal μπάντα η οποία έμεινε ενεργή μέχρι το 2010 κυκλοφορώντας επτά "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους και τέσσερα demos. Πέρυσι το συγκρότημα επανασυνδέθηκε. Δισκογραφικός καρπός της επανασύνδεσης είναι το album "Only Dark Hearts Survive" που κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «After 10 years Imagika is back! The most successful lineup of the band with guitarist Steven D. Rice (Kill Ritual, Imagika), vocalist Norman Skinner (Skinner, Niviane, Hellscream, Imagika), bassist Jim Pegram (Mudface, Angerhead, Imagika) and guest drummer Matt Thompson (King Diamond) have recorded a blistering new CD that is a modern take on where the band left off in 2009. Their new 8 track effort mixed and mastered by Andy La Rocque at Sonic Train Studios is a testament to the bands overlooked talent and is scheduled to be released this Autumn via Dissonance Productions.»

Το βίντεο των Imagika για το "The Spiteful One" από το album "Only Dark Hearts Survive"
Band: Imagika
Country of origin: United States
Location: San Carlos, California
Formed in: 1993
Genre: Power/Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes: Corruption
Years active: 1993-2010, 2018-present

Video: "The Spiteful One"
Album: "Only Dark Hearts Survive"
Type: Full length
Release date: September 13th, 2019
Label: Dissonance Productions
Format: CD

Track listing:
1. Where Our Demons Dwell
2. Cast Into Damnation
3. Prisoner Of Fate
4. Suffocate On Hate
5. The Spiteful One
6. The Faceless Rise
7. Firefight
8. Only Dark Hearts Survive

Band members:
Steve Rice- Guitars
Norman Skinner - Vocals
Jim Pegram - Bass
Matt Thompson - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου