English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Hellscream - "There Will Be Blood" (audio)

Ο κιθαρίστας των Cage (και των The Three Tremors) Dave Garcia κι ο τραγουδιστής Norman Skinner (βλ. Imagika, Niviane, ex-Dire Peril, ex-Katagory V κλπ) ένωσαν το 2012 τις δυνάμεις τους δημιουργώντας τους Hellscream. Την επόμενη χρονιά κυκλοφόρησαν το ντεμπούτο τους ("Made Immortal") και προσφάτως τον δεύτερο δίσκο τους. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Hate Machine" και "βγήκε" στα τέλη Ιουλίου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «I scream... you scream... we all scream for Hellscream!!! Hellscream are ready to deliver metal with real power. Singer Norman Skinner, known as the dynamic frontman for such bands as Imagika, Niviane, Skinner combined with guitarist David "Conan" Garcia (Cage, The Three Tremors) release their 2nd full length album "Hate Machine" for fans of true heavy metal. Exciting US Power Metal in the vein of Cage, Aska and Iced Earth. Hellscream are the Metal scream that never runs out of air.»

Ο δίσκος των Hellscream "Hate Machine"
Band: Hellscream
Country of origin: United States
Location: California
Formed in: 2012
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Years active: 2012-present

Video: Album trailer
Album: "Hate Machine"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 26th, 2019
Label: Pure Steel Records
Format: CD, Vinyl

Track listing:
01. There Will Be Blood
02. Fire Starter
03. Weight of the World
04. Oubliette
05. Zero Recall
06. Slaves of the Sand
07. Hate Machine
08. Another Angel Down
09. Payback!
10. Blood Rite
11. Wake the Demon
12. Generation Kill

Band members:
Norman Skinner - Vocals
David Garcia - Guitars
Alex Pickard - Bass
Casey Trask - Guitars
Sean Elg - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου