English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Astralium - "Rising Waves From The Ocean" (feat. Tommy Johansson)

Προ πενταετίας οι Black Roses άλλαξαν όνομα. Μετονομάσθηκαν σε Astralium. Τι εστί Astralium; Ιταλικό συγκρότημα συμφωνικού metal με σοπράνο τραγουδίστρια και αναφερόμενες επιρροές από μπάντες όπως οι Dream Theater, Iron Maiden, Symphony X, Epica, Nightwish, Within Temptation, Lacuna Coil, Kamelot, Serenity, After Forever, Delain, Evanescence, Sirenia, Sonata Artica, Savatage κλπ. Το ντεμπούτο τους κυκλοφορεί ήδη. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Land of Eternal Dreams" και "βγήκε" προ ημερών...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Italy's symphonic metal band Astralium announces they will be releasing their debut album titled “Land of Eternal Dreams” on August 23rd via Rockshots Records (worldwide release) along with the full length being available in Japan via Spiritual Beast on the same date. A pure symphonic album with power heavy prog metal influences, epic choirs, high pitch vocals plus lyrical sections and baroque/magniloquent arrangements, “Land Of Eternal Dreams” is a concept release about dreams and the astral universe, but also the fantasy world that lives in us.

It's an inner journey through imaginary stories about myths and legends from the past. The album also features specials guests Tommy Johansson (Sabaton, Majestica), Jo Lombardo (Ancestral, ex-Metatrone), Andrea Martongelli (Arthemis), Stefano "Ghigas" Calvagno (Metatrone, NefeshCore), Adam Cook (A Hill To Die Upon), Davide Bruno (Metatrone, NefeshCore) and more. Astralium was formed in 2014 by soprano Roberta Pappalardo and bass player Giuseppe Pappalardo. Drummer Salvo Grasso (Metatrone, Hypersonic) and guitarist Emanuele Alessandro complete the line-up.»

Το βίντεο των Astralium για το "Rising Waves From The Ocean" από το album "Land of Eternal Dreams"
Band: Astralium
Country of origin: Italy
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Years active: 2014-present

Lyric video: "Rising Waves From The Ocean"
Video by: Stefano Mastronicola
Album: "Land of Eternal Dreams"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 23rd, 2019
Label: Rockshots Records

Track listing:
01. Remembrance
02. The Journey
03. Rising Waves From The Ocean
04. My Life Is My Eternity
05. Whisper In The Silence
06. Hope Is Gone
07. Breath of My Soul
08. A Dream's Elegy
09. Seven Seas, Seven Winds
10. Ethereal Voices From The Forest
11. The World of Unknown
12. Hidden Conspiracy

Band members:
Roberta Pappalardo - Vocals
Giuseppe Pappalardo - Bass
Salvo Grasso - Drums
Emanuele Alessandro - Guitar

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου